Logo White

hope advanced veterinary center

Own this business?
4.8
89 reviews
|Healthcare|Rockville, MD 20850

1 Taft Ct, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 637-3228

Open now:12:00 pm - 12:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Hope Center for Advanced Veterinary Medicine is located at 1 Taft Ct, Rockville, MD..

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Facebook

4.8
89 reviews
581
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/06/2018, 09:04 AM
    Absolutely amazing hospital, exceptional care for my fur baby Chiri and the empathy from the staff and Doctors for my little princess and my husband I was outstanding. We were kept informed every step of the way, and felt confident that we left out lil pumpkin in great hands!
    on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/05/2018, 06:01 AM
    If your in Rockville & you need an emergency vet this is the place to go. They are professional, compassionate and very knowledgeable.
    on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/11/2017, 12:12 PM
    Dr. Erika Zaritsky treated our pup Kylo the night we brought him in due to an eye injury. My husband and I were both very worried about our little guy and Dr. Zaritsky put us at ease right away by explaining that the injury he sustained was superficial. She explained how it happened and what the next steps were. She also took the time to answer any questions we had. She made us feel comfortable and felt like our little guy was in good hands. She also kept telling us how well behaved and sweet he was (which I think got to his head a little :-P). Thank you so much Dr. Zaritsky and Bluepearl staff!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/12/2017, 08:10 AM
    You all were there for two of my babies. Both Chihuahua’s Mitzi Duplan who passed. More recently Pollyanna Duplan. I love the kindness you gave them . Thank you.
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/11/2017, 08:10 AM
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/10/2017, 13:10 PM
    Wonderful service, extremely knowledgeable staff. I'm so grateful to have such a first class organization available for my pets.
    on Facebook

    11 months ago

    10/10/2017, 07:10 AM
    I cannot say enough how great this veterinarian was with my girl Odie. They were wonderful with her and I feel so blessed to have found such a great Group of people who loved her as much as I did in the way they took care of her������
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/17/2017, 10:09 AM
    I absolutely love the staff and especially Dr. Joung for everything they do for all my foster dogs that come there. They always treat them like they are their own. And I know I can trust whatever they recommend. I know that they are looking for the best interest of my dogs. The compassion they have is like no other. Always sensitive to my emotions and feelings when it's not always the best news and always there to help me through it. Thank you to everyone there.
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/07/2017, 05:09 AM
    Not very impressed with that place money hungry just like vca the staff is not very well informed