Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoover Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Hoover, AL 35244

2040 Old Montgomery Hwy, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 587-4888

https://www.hoover-automotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Mills on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 04:44 AM
Had engine put in and it was done and done right. Kept me informed of anything else it needed and was installed in less time then quoted.
Anne Turner-henson on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 01:02 AM
Thanks Hoover Automotive. Routine maintenance on my car today. They performed routine transmission service. Great service!!!
Emily Booth on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 06:01 AM
Every time I take my car to Hoover Automotive I am even more impressed! They are knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. I trust that they are making the best decisions on what is needed for my car all while keeping my checkbook in mind, which I really appreciate!! Great company, great people. 11/10 recommend!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
John Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 06:50 AM
My wife found Hoover Automotive a few years ago. There are 2 mechanics i trust, and one is Josh Howell. These guys at Hoover Automotive are honest, trustworthy, dependable, friendly, ....oh just look up the boy scout oath and that is them. There is a reason we drive across town to do business with them. Trust me you won’t be disappointed. If you are it’s because your car let you down, not Hoover Automotive!
Quentin Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 05:20 AM
Josh, Kyle, and Spencer always get my car finished on-time!
Brent Nail on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Hoover Automotive is a great mechanic shop. If you are looking for a place that is trustworthy, dependable, and affordable then you have found it. The owners Josh and Kyle are not only great mechanics, but they both have great communication skills. They diagnose your issues and walk you through the procedure to fix it.
Lindsey Cooper West on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 12:07 PM
So grateful for their honesty and knowledge! As small business owners ourselves, we always support other small businesses and they hands down are the best in the business! Wouldn’t work with anyone else, thank you again for always taking care of our cars!
Nathan Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Wm Newell Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:15 AM
Helpful people and very knowledgeable. They do business the way it should be done.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.