Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoofbeats at Waterstone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Mckinney, TX 75071

6890 County Road 409, Mckinney, TX 75071

(972) 837-8056

http://www.hoofbeatsatwaterstone.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area
5.0
(2) · Agriculture

8131 Scyene Rd

(214) 381-4630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Agriculture

4033 Heron Cove

(214) 687-2845

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Agriculture

2118 California Crossing Rd

(214) 280-9208

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Agriculture

4647 Brass Way

(972) 243-7174

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hoofbeats is McKinney's premier horse boarding facility. We have pasture and stall boarding; both have access to all amenities of the facility. We cater to both Western and English riders and offer lessons and training in both disciplines. Horses for sale and lease. Owners live on-site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 08:30 AM
Casey H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 09:27 AM
An amazing barn with caring people. The facilities are flawless and maintained 24/7 rain or shine. The horses and their needs are always taken care of and I truly can not say enough about how nice the people are.
Barbara King on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2013, 07:34 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
trickrider on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2012, 08:10 AM
Friendly boarders, there is always someone to ride with.
star1209 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 02:47 AM
I have been at Hoofbeats since the beginning and have watched the growth and improvements throughout the years. It was a small barn with a small barn feel; it now has lots more amenities and a nice indoor arena, but it still has the same small barn feel. There is always someone at the barn to ride with; I never worry about the care of my horse (even though she is high maintenance), and I look forward every year to the Christmas party! Cheryl and Patrick treat all of the horses like they are their own.
horsegazer on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 09:07 AM
Hoofbeats is a great place to board your horse. I was new to horses and got lots of help from the facility owners and other boarders when I first got there.
barnbrats on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/21/2011, 11:39 AM
The staff was very nice. I had wanted to buy a horse for a while but wanted to try some different horses before I made a committment. I leased a horse first then ended up buying one. I love the indoor arena when it is raining!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.