Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
745 reviews
|Restaurants|Round Rock, TX 78681

1205 Round Rock Ave #121, Ste 121, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-7166

http://hoodyssubs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(458) · Sandwiches

3736 Bee Cave Rd #6

(512) 330-9888

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Hoody's, we strive to offer the best tasting subs, period. For all of you hardcore Philly Cheesesteak lovers out there, we hope you'll come find out why so many people rank ours as the best cheesesteak around!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
745 reviews
5613
  
460
  
311
  
23
  
17
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 510 Reviews4.8Google
  • 224 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

04/19/2020, 07:12 AM
best place in round rock to eat
Taigia Reilly on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 03:13 AM
I want a cheesesteak really bad.
James Morrison on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2020, 02:16 AM
Hoodys is consistently the best sub or cheesesteak you can get anywhere in the Austin area! They have been my go to lunch place for more than 30 years! Very few businesses last that long, let alone in the same location! Hoody and Brad are amazing people and great friends! Hell, they are more like family than friends! Love them and their sandwiches SO much!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mark Milburn on Facebook

3 months ago

03/21/2020, 06:15 AM
fantastic service bomb sandwiches all my go to wish there was one in Pflugerville..... keep crushing!
Michelle R. Moreno-Apolo on Facebook

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 13:21 PM
Their philly cheesesteak is the best! Highly recommended with two thumbs up!
Terry Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2020, 03:33 AM
Always the best sandwich!
Stefani Louise Kalik on Facebook

4 months ago

01/28/2020, 05:13 AM
I can’t stop dreaming about the Philly Cheesesteak Sandwich! I was visiting from out of state and wanted to find a good place to eat in Round Rock and Hoody’s popped up in my search. I am so glad I checked it out! I got the Philly cheesesteak with extra cheese and it was perfection. I would highly recommend it. The staff was really helpful and very kind as well. Next time I’m in Round Rock I will be sure to go back!
John Trimarco on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:31 AM
High quality ingredients and they really know how to build a sandwich! Great east coast subs. 10 out of 10 for just about everything on their menu.
Kerri Lyn on Facebook

5 months ago

01/20/2020, 08:19 AM
As a born & raised New Yorker, I was raised on good sandwiches. From Italian combos to cheesesteaks, it’s all about the meat, cheese & bread. Hoody’s got all three! To be honest I’ve tried almost every cheesesteak place in the Austin area. Some were okay. But most places were missing something, the bread was too dense or the cheese wasn’t quite right, there was too much oil or too little peppers. Hoody’s is perfection in a bun. I did the research and I found my now go-to hero spot! (In NY subs are called hero’s.) In fact, I was so impressed with the sandwich, I called them 20 minutes after having my first bite - thanking them for existing! Thanks Hoody’s
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.