Logo White
Watch Demo

Hood's Etc. Automotive Refinishing

Own this business?
4.9
126 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85716

3420 N Dodge Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 795-8044

http://www.hoodsetc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

530 N 7th Ave

(520) 622-5919
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

3394 E Milber St

(520) 434-9084
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5118
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Douglas Ebner on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 14:42 PM
We couldn't be happier with the way Hoods reconditioned the exterior of our 2002 Lexus SC430. The car has 75,000 miles and some previous owner neglect and now looks like it just came off the showroom floor. Professional service and reasonable pricing.
Rachel Courtney Lammers on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 15:36 PM
I ❤ the Hoods because I walk by that place and I ❤ it when they wave at me. 🙂
Karen Del Ghiaccio on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 17:16 PM
Very efficient, professional, and fairly priced.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sonya Epperson Brinton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:45 AM
Excellent service!!!! Todd and his crew were amazing and had my car back to me in one day replacing the bumper. Thank you for being a great business and someone we can trust our car with. (And thank you for the special attention that give Rachel and keeping your eye on her when she is around there!!)
Business Response:

Thankyou Sonya!

Matilda Gits on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Great family. Outstanding workmanship and quality.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Bryce Reichardt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:34 AM
We've been taking our cars to Hood's since the 1990's. If you've been to other collision repair shops, you know what a frustrating experience it can be. Hood's is totally different. Professional, friendly, and the highest quality work, done by expert craftsmen. They just repaired damage on our Mercedes and the car looks better than new. Todd and his business are the best!
Dakota Schorzman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:56 AM
Very impressed! I took my car in after my accident and they took care of me very quick and my car looks better than it was before the accident. I also had a concern unrelated to the accident and they gave me theyre honest opinion on the issue and a recommendation for fixing this concern. Definitely will use them again if need be.
Business Response:

Thankyou

Nik Scherer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:27 AM
Thanks for the quick fix on my friends bumper/bracket problem. A while back, you guys did a great job on my brand new Honda. Very frustrating to get hit when your car is only a few weeks old but you made it good as new.
Business Response:

Appreciate it Nik, anytime.

Kelly Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.