Logo White
Watch Demo

Honor Franklin Myofunctional & Speech Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Dallas, TX 75240

5438 Alpha Rd, Dallas, TX 75240

(972) 233-1312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

4 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907
Cynthia G. Whiting, MSED
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

104 Snowflake Cir

(315) 214-8764

1 person is looking at this business

Sheri K. Reeves, MS
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1454 E 420th Rd

(417) 777-6550
Connections Speech-language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

31320 I-10

(210) 867-4656

2 people are looking at this business

Teresa Chavez Speech Language
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

206 N Midkiff Rd

(432) 218-7956

About

Our mission is to provide the highest quality orofacial myofunctional and articulation speech therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindi Mckinney Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:58 AM
Most knowledgeable speech pathologist in Texas. Comprehensive individualized therapy. Real results!
Bobby Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:43 AM
Amanda Easterwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Sandi Altstaetter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:30 AM
Dr. Franklin is a consummate professional who invests whole-heartedly in helping each of her patients overcome whatever incorrect tongue or speech habits they have acquired. She possesses great skill and up-to-date knowledge, but beyond that - she is known for her contagious joy and enthusiasm. Dr. Franklin takes great delight in the uniqueness of each person. She challenges her patients, holds them accountable, and celebrates every inch of progress they make. I was humbled this spring by her attendance (along with her family) at a musical I was directing. She values and enjoys each of her patients as a person, and this is a huge motivating factor for her patients. Not only has the tongue th...  more>>
Derek Mahony on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2016, 05:36 AM
Robert Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 05:32 AM
I have known Dr. Honor Franklin for over 40 years and consider her to be a very special cherished friend and colleague.Dr. Franklin and I have spent literally hundreds of hours discussing together the field of orofacial myology and ways that we might be able to improve the field and the International Association of Orofacial Myology (IAOM). One of our contributions that has reached fruition is the collaborative document we wrote for the IAOM on why habit appliances are contr...Continue Reading
Cristina Pozzobon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:44 AM
Andretta Pasqualina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2015, 09:01 AM
Grazie per la tua pagina molto molto interessante !
Sono una logopedista italiana !
Donna Gamblin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 04:25 AM
I have known Dr. Honor Franklin since she was a student of mine in high school . She is such a joy to just be around. Her positive attitude and enthusiasm for life is very impressive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.