Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honeysett Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Acupuncture|Jacksonville, FL 32204

707 Peninsular Pl, Ste 100, Jacksonville, FL 32204

(904) 304-5011

https://www.honeysettacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3333 Atlantic Blvd

(904) 396-3896

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

4237 Salisbury Rd

(904) 296-9545
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

1426 Lime St #2

(904) 396-0898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Acupuncture

12443 San Jose Blvd

(904) 661-8299

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in the treatment of pain, fertility, digestive complaints, and women's health. We offer acupuncture, cupping, gua sha, acu point injection therapy, herbal medicine, food therapy recommendations, and auricular medicine. History Established in 2008. We've made it our mission to educate the residents of N.E. Florida about the many health benefits of Acupuncture and Oriental medicine. Meet the Business Owner Haley H. Business Owner As told to the Times Union: Why did you choose this career? As a child, my best friend's mother had severe migraine headaches and tried everything but couldn't get relief. She went for acupuncture, as a very last resort, and it worked. I was

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cat Cathy on Facebook

a month ago

05/11/2021, 01:45 AM
Haley was wonderful! I highly recommend her. This is the best treatment for yourself. I received a gift certificate for acupuncture and it was very relaxing. I will return for a massage in the near future. I will also be buying gift certificates for others as the perfect gift. No more buying restaurant gift certificates for others.
Freddy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:00 AM
My wife has been having severe headaches for several months now. We have been to the doctor’s office many times for answers and they prescribed pain medications. The headaches persisted and got worse. I found Honeysett Acupuncture and made an appointment. We visited today, 05/30/2019. When the appointment was over, my wife’s headaches were better. By the evening, she felt better then she had for months. We cannot wait until her next appointment. Thank you Haley Honeysett.
Cynthia Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:05 AM
this is the only thing that works for me. I am a landscaper. I'm always pulling muscles in my arms and shoulders. acupuncture only thing that gives me relief when I do so. 1990 i had two bad BAD really bad knees, they wanted to do surgery. I did acupuncture. to this day ive not had my knee scoped. They work great ever since, thanks to acupuncture. I would always recommend this, Before I would ever go under a knife. and Haley is definitely The best In Acupuncture.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Gina Henderson Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 04:33 AM
Haley is an amazing acupuncturist and kind soul. She helped me to overcome debilitating pain from my rheumatoid arthritis and live a normal life again. I am a firm believer in the miracles of acupuncture and drug-free holistic treatment. Pain management, allergies, weight loss, headaches, autoimmune issues, acupuncture corrects it all! And no negative side-effects!
Frank Janots on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:38 AM
Haily is amazing! No other Dr. or Acupuncturist has been able to help me as much as she has! I get severe Migraines and 1 treatment from Dr. Honeysett always takes the pain away.
Sam L Malakar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 12:31 PM
She is the absolute best! Not just a great therapist but a great person,she always takes the time to LISTEN to you and your issues. Keep up the GOOD work!
Novi Filipovich on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:06 AM
Top Notch, Honeysett acupuncture has helped me to get rid of 90 percent of the pain that I lived with for years because of rheumatoid arthritis , I also stay proactive with treatments so it won’t reoccur. Thanks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.