Logo White
Watch Demo

Honeymoon Mansion Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
4.0
5 reviews
|Hospitality|New Albany, IN 47150

1014 E Main St, New Albany, IN 47150

(812) 945-0312

http://www.honeymoonmansion.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Aleksander House Bed and Breakfast
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1213 S 1st St

(502) 637-4985
Inn at the Park
4.9
(37) · Hotels

413 Park Avenue

(502) 638-0045
Red Rose Inn
4.8
(11) · Hospitality
Bluegrass Country Estate
4.8
(47) · Hospitality

1226 Bluegrass Pkwy

(502) 222-2009

1 person is looking at this business

Gallery House
4.7
(3) · Hospitality

1386 S 6th St

(502) 635-2550
Jailer's Inn Bed & Breakfast
4.7
(109) · Hospitality

111 W Stephen Foster Ave

(502) 348-5551

1 person is looking at this business

About

Marble Jacuzzi Suites, Wi Fi, Wedding Packages, In Room Massages, Garden Gazebo, Free High Speed Wireless, Corporate & Extended Stay Rates, Complete Wedding Packages Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Elliott Woods on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:08 AM
Beautiful place with lots of charm
Carol DiGangi Fausnaugh on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 08:03 AM
We got married there it was so beautiful . We had a parlor wedding just the two of us and 2 attendants (and pastor of course). Everything is all taken care of for you. Then we all stayed there over night, the rooms are absolutely gorgeous and clean,We hope to go back for our 15 year anniversary!! ❤️❤️
Dennis M Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 07:56 AM
If you need a cab that is local call ON TIME TAXI at (502) 994-9715. We serve the southern Indiana area. Ask about our flat rates. Also ask about senior, vets, and handicapped discounts. We are a full service cab company. We will even help you carry in groceries and luggage if need be or drop them by your door. We do what most won’t do. If you like we can even take payment over the phone or send you a invoice so you can pay us. We also accept cash payments. We offer free WiFi hotspot and we have phone chargers in the car. If you would like to setup a corporate account we can do that for you as well. We also do wedding parties. Food deliveries. And part deliveries if you pay for it up front w...  more>>
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Daniel Chandler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 15:07 PM
villaamrita on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:16 AM
People can come Bali for enjoy town’s attraction. The hotel www.villaamrita.com will offer hotel renewal just steps away from the city’s numerous attractions. This is a haven of rest place. This place can satisfy most discerning guests. All guestrooms feature a variety of comforts. It also offers many unique recreational opportunities.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.