Logo White
Watch Demo

Honeybaked Ham Company

Own this business?
4.4
77 reviews
|Restaurants|Austin, TX 78758

9029 Research Blvd, Ste 900, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 835-7925

https://pickup.honeybaked.com/stores/details/4303

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6805 N Capital of Texas Hwy # 230

(512) 338-8901
4.8
(78) · Restaurants

11600 Manchaca Rd H

(512) 280-6514

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(453) · Sandwiches

3736 Bee Cave Rd #6

(512) 330-9888

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(159) · Sandwiches

210 S Austin St

(830) 401-0989

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(36) · Restaurants

12705 TX-95

(361) 865-3841
4.8
(742) · Restaurants

1205 Round Rock Ave #121

(512) 244-7166
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
77 reviews
551
  
411
  
39
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gay Puckett on Facebook

9 days ago

04/01/2020, 11:19 AM
Not only do you have wonderful hams you've done a great job with social distancing and hand wipes and it made it very easy for a senior citizen to pick up their Easter ham
365giannad on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 10:21 AM
Dry sandwich - big disappointment. Dry sandwich - big disappointment. I am visiting from South Africa and was very disappointed. I ordered a half sandwich and it was completely tasteless. Don't waste your money. I tasted the turkey one.
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:36 AM
Great fast lunch Very tasty sandwiches, several of us got various sandwiches and all were pleased, coworker got tortilla soup and salad and she said both were very good. They brought us some samples of chocolate cake to try out and we all thought it was good.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rocio Arrieta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 04:41 AM
Such nice people there! We were able to sample all kinds of stuff while our sandwich was being made. I've had many hams from here but now I see this place is not just for Thanksgiving! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed HoneyBaked, Rocio! Thank you for sharing 😊

E Renee Robison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Orlando Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 09:36 AM
The wait to pick up my ham was not all that bad. The people were very helpful and friendly!!
Mary Verhaeghe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 03:38 AM
I've been buying HoneyBaked Hams for 30+ years and even though the lines are long during holidays, it's well worth the wait. The people waiting are nice and quite entertaining at times too!
drkillabrew on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:06 AM
Ham is okay, way overpriced I first tried Honey Baked Ham back in 1977 in Detroit, MI. At the time is was 'the big thing', the first retail product with spiral slicing and that fantastic glaze. You ordered your ham at least a few days ahead of time and waited in a long line when you arrived to pick it up. They were served up hot, wrapped in foil, and there was nothing else quite like it. But my how times have changed! I purchased a half-ham, about 9 pounds, last week for Easter dinner. Served cold, straight from a big refrigerator, and at about $7.50/lb, more than double (almost triple, in fact....) what you can buy the exact same thing for these days at most major grocery chains. Sure, it tasted good, but there is no way it was worth the long drive to Austin to pick it up and all the extra $$$. Methinks the concept has run it's course....
DRip2014 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:39 AM
Best Ham in Austin Whether you are wanting a ham sandwich or a special ham or turkey breast for a holiday or family get together, these folks make it easy to handle a large number of guests. I have found that their honey baked hams with their rich brown sugar coating is always excellent and enjoyed by both adults and children. Their spiral sliced bone in ham is always a great choice as is their boneless hams with the same great taste. Additional items such as packaged bean soups, frozen entrees, desserts make this a one stop shop for your party or get together needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.