Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honeybaked Ham Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
272 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80014

2690 S Havana St, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 696-9118

https://www.honeybaked.com/stores/701

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(230) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(495) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973
4.7
(111) · Restaurants

825 Denver Ave

(303) 857-2750

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(275) · Delis

2690 28th St

(303) 448-9552

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Delis

14001 E Iliff Ave # 115

(303) 671-0205

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
272 reviews
5168
  
457
  
319
  
28
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:31 AM
the ham is a freaking mazing. This girl just came by our office and brought a boxed lunch in just to get the word out. I feel terrible because I had a difficult customer on the phone when she came in, but this is amazing and I really appreciate her bringing me a free lunch. I was getting a little hangry. This is amazing- I will definitely be going in for lunches now that I know how awesome they are.
deborahnapier on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:44 AM
Honey Baked Ham Love this place, because it is a quick fix for lunch and dinner and for the Holidays. The food is delicious and there are long lines, because this is a hot spot for the holidays.
Catherine Shearer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 08:05 AM
The reservation system is not good. Reserved a boneless half ham, expecting to get one at the top end of size. 1:00pm and already only 3 lb ones left.....had to buy 2. More frustrating was being rushed through at the counter and not even having her (older black woman) consider what my needs were. She just wanted to push us through. Not cool when you’re spending over $60!
Business Response:

Catherine, we’re so sorry to have let you down. Please fill out a form in our Customer Service Portal: http://www.honeybaked.com/contact-us.asp, and we will be sure to put the correct member of our Aurora team in touch with you.

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
LaToya Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:15 AM
I just want to say thank you to all the employees and people that was there today to help my mother when she fainted today. May God bless each and everyone of you!! She is resting.
Business Response:

LaToya, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy that our Aurora team was able to help. We send our warmest thoughts to your family and to your mother.

Trish A. Rayner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 13:48 PM
Charged me $109 for ham & turkey & $40 for guaranteed delivery by 12-21-2017.....never got anything as of 12-24-2017....where's my dinner you jerks!!
Business Response:

Trish A. Rayner we’re sorry that we've disappointed you, Trish! We’d love to make things right through our Customer Service Portal: http://www.honeybaked.com/contact-us.asp

Respond to negative reviews
Rich Lamphere on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 01:43 AM
Huge crowds, long lines, but the employees worked very fast and we’re incredibly friendly! They did a great job, product speaks for itself :-). Thanks Honey Baked for helping make yet another great Christmas !!
Business Response:

Rich Lamphere Woohoo! Merry Christmas, Rich :)

Jay Hävën on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:14 AM
Upon arrival I was swiftly told I couldn’t park in the lot behind the restaurant even though it was completely empty. We then went into the restaurant and ordered three sandwiches, it literally took a full twenty minutes to make three sandwiches. The employees were rude, the manager was rude and whole experience was a nightmare. We spent a half hour for three half assed sandwiches.. first time in and the last time I’ll ever step foot in this garbage disposal of a restaurant!
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Freeman Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 14:57 PM
The employees were working hard with BIG smiles and wonderful we want your business altitudes!! Thank you for making the small wait easier!!
Business Response:

Dave Freeman Jr Thank you for the kind words! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Antonio Lyons on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 16:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.