Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honeybaked Ham Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
111 reviews
|Delis|Denver, CO 80123

8086 W Bowles Ave Ste P, Ste p, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 948-2128

https://www.honeybaked.com/stores/707

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(230) · Restaurants

4324 W 41st Ave

(303) 477-3206
4.8
(495) · Delis

7250 Meade St

(303) 429-0590

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Restaurants

2532 Champa St

(303) 308-5973
4.7
(111) · Restaurants

825 Denver Ave

(303) 857-2750
4.7
(275) · Delis

2690 28th St

(303) 448-9552
4.7
(3) · Delis

14001 E Iliff Ave # 115

(303) 671-0205
About

HoneyBaked is a premium food retailer known for the most flavorful, moist and tender Hams and Turkey Breasts youll find anywhere, as well as a host of other fully cooked side items and desserts. - premium meats, fresh made deli sandwiches, salads, deli sides, casual dining, lunch, lunch catering - HoneyBaked Ham, Turkey Breast, Heat & Serve Sides, Ham Classic Sandwich, Turkey Classic Sandwich

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
111 reviews
565
  
419
  
39
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Romero on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 14:35 PM
Love their Honey Baked Ham 😋♥️ always a BIG hit for our Family Easter dinner although this year it won’t be all my family due to Covid19 ☹️ the service today was Awesome!!
Nancy Bland Hojnowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:05 AM
Always a pleasant experience whether eating there or just picking up ham & sides
Sally Robb McGirk on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 05:45 AM
Great place for lunch. Turkey 🦃 Bacon 🥓 Ranch sandwich 🥪, YUM 😋 . Their pickles 🥒, chilled to perfection, are delicious 😋. Thoroughly enjoyed the food and service at Honey 🍯 Baked Ham 🐷.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
mtnman1 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:40 AM
Rip off... Please beware of the retailer. The owner (Mike Crynes) personally ripped me off for 2000 and made sure to let me know I could do nothing about it. The staff is very rude and combative many people have posted complaints to the BBB about this I only wish I had read the BBB report first. The only reason I even used this company was to trying to support a mom-and-pop shop. Now I have 2000 Dollar paper weight. I will have to take him to court to try to get the refund I was promised when I purchased the machine. And since he is not accredited with the BBB all he has to do it not respond to the request the get them removed by the BBB administration. Here are a few of the thing others have said on the BBB before they get removed in 36 months http://denver.bbb.org/WWWRoot/Report.aspx?site=33&bbb=0885&firm=5000016 Unsatisfactory customer service, including personnel's failure to provide assistance in a timely manner, failure to address or respond to customer dissatisfaction, unavailability for customer support, and/or inappropriate behavior or attitude exhibited by company staff. Incorrect diagnosis of a problem, delay in completion of repair, or inferior workmanship.
Respond to negative reviews
beanrr on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/14/2009, 12:05 PM
holiday help Hi, my name is Benjamin Lucero i was wondering if you are settingup interveiws please give me a call back at 303x378x9249 or email
timmyd123 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/14/2009, 12:16 PM
The Store is great....they have treated me exceptionally each time I've been in. I highly recommend it. TimmyD
acalzare on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/11/2007, 07:20 AM
This place has great calzones. Expect a short wait since they are handmade, but they are worth it! Mix the hot sauce and marinara and you are golden!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.