Logo White
Watch Demo

Honeybaked Ham Company

Own this business?
4.6
295 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

1112 S Rainbow Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 258-9200

https://pickup.honeybaked.com/stores/details/1102

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(212) · Restaurants

2223 N Rampart Blvd

(702) 565-5055

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Delis

3650 S Jones Blvd

(702) 221-8701
4.6
(668) · Restaurants

2744 N Green Valley Pkwy

(702) 454-0565
4.6
(71) · Restaurants

5625 S Rainbow Blvd #J

(702) 464-5022
About

HoneyBaked is a premium food retailer known for the most flavorful, moist and tender Hams and Turkey Breasts youll find anywhere, as well as a host of other fully cooked side items and desserts. - premium meats, fresh made deli sandwiches, salads, deli sides, casual dining, lunch, lunch catering - HoneyBaked Ham, Turkey Breast, Heat & Serve Sides, Ham Classic Sandwich, Turkey Classic Sandwich

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
295 reviews
5215
  
446
  
313
  
22
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.6Google
  • 21 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Fife on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 11:15 AM
Excellent customer service! Hayle was very helpful and friendly! She made several recommendations on items that are most popular this time of year. I’m very fortunate to have an employer that gave everyone entire meal certificates this year for Christmas. We will be eating leftovers for many weeks! 😋
Michael Doodakian on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:32 AM
TO THE HONEY BAKED HAM COMPANY. THE BEST. CAME IN A WEEK BEFORE THANKSGIVING. CROWD. IN OUT HELLO GOODBYE. PICKED UP A BEAUTIFUL HONEY BAKED HAM. SPIRAL. BEAUTIFUL. BEEN ENJOYING IT EVERYDAY SINCE. SALUTE. BLESSINGS ALWAYS TO THE HONEY BAKED FAMILY. & YOU KNOW CHRISTMAS IS AROUND THE CORNER. FORGETABOUTIT. TIME FOR ROUND 2. HONEY BAKED SPIRAL HAM. ALL THE TRIMMINGS. AGAIN. SALUTE. BLESSINGS ALWAYS. TIS THE SEASON!!!GOD BLESS
Ronnie Rutledge on Facebook

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:13 AM
Always great service and great food. The smoked Turkey is excellent
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Susan Conklin on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:04 AM
Love their Classic Ham sandwich lunch! Great price at $7 for sandwich, side and a drink!
Chuck Owens on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:42 PM
Knowledgeable staff and a great selection.
Grace Flores on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 04:30 AM
super most delicious ham ever😍😍😍😍
Tim Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 03:15 AM
Fresh and well worth stopping in.
Carmencita Florido on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 03:28 AM
Great taste, get real value for your money
Iris Taylor Geller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 14:18 PM
Why is there only one person here working the cash register and making food???? Three people in front of me. One in back of me and this poor girl is slammed. This is THE very first time I am disappointed in this store. Super disappointed. IT'S LUNCH TIME PEOPLE! Panda Express is one block back. I guess. ��
Business Response:

Oh no Iris, that's definitely not what we like to hear! We'd love to learn a little bit more; have you been in touch with our Customer Care Team yet? We are ready and happy to help make things right: http://www.honeybaked.com/contact-us.asp

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.