Logo White
Watch Demo

Honeybaked Ham Co.

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Boardman, Ohio 44512

813 Boardman Poland Rd, Ste 13, Boardman, Ohio 44512

(330) 965-0600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 02:54 AM
I have always loved their ham and turkey, but they are such a great place for lunch! Great salads, sandwiches and soups! Quick and friendly service!
Stephanie Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 09:11 AM
Theresa P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:42 PM
Outstanding customer service! A refreshing change from the several other places I called. I appreciate the thoroughness of the ordering process. Taylor and Danielle knew their "stuff". I would order from here again.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tom Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 11:50 AM
Dan on YellowBot

5 years ago

08/30/2014, 17:38 PM
This is not the correct phone #
The correct phone number is 330-965-0600
This phone number goes to best choice cabinetry in boardman.
Susan Agnone on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 15:37 PM
Excellent food and service
Julie Maloy on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:28 AM
Charity Brenneman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 09:10 AM
Business Response:

thank you

Mike Devine on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 07:34 AM
Business Response:

thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.