Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honey Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Russian|Jersey City, NJ 07304

673 Bergen Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07304

(201) 984-0795

https://yesh.catering/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Bakeries

250 Bleecker St

(212) 675-7802
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

273 Church St

(212) 925-6698
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

7 Huguenot St

(914) 278-9252
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

4105 Park Ave

(201) 865-6281
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

303 Greenwich St

(212) 233-6030
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1751 Park Ave

(212) 534-2253
About

Specialties After being a neighborhood cafe for years, in 2018 we’ve switched to catering-only mode. Still be Russian, Uzbek and Korean - but pop-up and pull-out only now! History Established in 2012. We started as a wholesale bakery with only two products (chak-chak and khrustiki) in 2009, supplying it for Russian market in Brooklyn and Queens (still doing it). In 2012, we decided to share the Russian-Uzbek-Korean mix of the food on our table to the general public. Not organic or dietetic, but true Grandma's way: old-school and home-made. Catering-only since 2018. Meet the Business Owner Arseny P. Business Owner Was born in Siberia, grew up in Russia, lived in China. Once, realized m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
583
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Shakes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:57 AM
My favorite spot :)
Greg Borodulin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:07 AM
Delicious food and comfortable environment. Highly recommend!
Miha Kaya on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:16 AM
The cafe small and cozy, quiet and relaxing. The customer service was superb. The food was just as delicious and flavorful as it appears in pictures! My selections for dinner were the lamb pilaf with soy sauce on the side, vareniki with sour cream on the side, lavender kombucha tea. The desserts are scrumptious too! I picked up quite a few, but I highly recommend the espresso brownie! I would greatly recommend friends, family, and anyone who wants to try excellent food to visit Honey Bakery! I plan on returning very soon!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paolo Sorbello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:04 AM
defego on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:26 AM
Small place but sweet atmosphere! The guy I came across was nice, polite and very interested. Sourdough Bread was perfect! Lamb Pilaf was mid-high [because I am from the kingdom of pilaf (pilav)] but delicious. Recommended!
Sherpa51293 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:24 AM
Small place but sweet atmosphere! The guy I came across was nice, polite and very interested. Sourdough Bread was perfect! Lamb Pilaf was mid-high [because I am from the kingdom of pilaf (pilav)] but delicious. Recommended!
Julie Rowland on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 14:35 PM
Mitya Ahanchonok on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 09:30 AM
Vivian Carabetta-Santomauro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 20:20 PM
Amazing pierogies, lamb pilaf and chicken dumplings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.