Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Auto Repair|Stafford, TX 77477

12999 Murphy Rd, Ste D-2, Stafford, TX 77477

(281) 498-6364

http://www.cmcarspecialist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Jump review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Thomas Jump on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:21 AM
I have known Mark and Craig since 1980. They were young technicians working for a major Honda dealer at this time. They were known to provide excellent service for Honda customers. They are known for quality and honesty. Two traits that are earned.
Thomas Jump review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Thomas Jump on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:55 AM
I have known Mark and Craig since 1980. They were young technicians working for a major Honda dealer at this time. They were known to provide excellent service for Honda customers. They are known for quality and honesty. Two traits that are earned.
Rengith-Shiney Karikottu review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Rengith-Shiney Karikottu on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:07 AM
Craig,Mark and the rest of the guys at C&M know what they’re doing! My Dad introduced me to this place over 2 decades(yes you read that right-20 years) ago and I’ve been using them ever since! If you own a Honda or Acura please take it to them for any issues, big or small. They do honest work!! And the they don’t overcharge like the big dealers!! Highly recommend!!! -Reggie Karikottu
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Juan Mayorga review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Juan Mayorga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 04:21 AM
I can't say enough good things about Craig and the guys at C&M Honda. Another car shop in Houston wanted "fix" a problem with my Hub when in reality, it was a tire issue that they couldn't make money on, so they found some nonexistent issue to try and make a buck. C&M is always straight forward and honest about their work, which is exactly why all my repair costs will always go to them.
Chris Tan review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Chris Tan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:44 AM
Great Services. They are the most honest mechanic I know. Thanks for all these years to take care of my Hondas
Steve Olah review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Steve Olah on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:54 AM
Christi Hicks review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Christi Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:19 AM
I trust them to always provide great service at a reasonable price.
Brian Matalka review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Brian Matalka on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Cathie P. review for Honda/Acura Services-C & M Car
Cathie P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 02:32 AM
We've used C & M Honda for many years and have always been very happy with their work. They have never tried to do work on our cars that wasn't necessary and have always charged fairly. I would recommend them to any Honda owner!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.