Logo White
Watch Demo

Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas-arlington

Own this business?
4.0
1040 reviews
|Hospitality|Arlington, TX 76011

2401 Road To, Street East, Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 633-1594

https://homewoodsuites3.hilton.com/en/hotels/texas/homewood-suites-by-hilton-dallas-arlington-dalarhw/index.html?seo_id=gmb-hw-dalarhw

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686
5.0
(1) · Hotels

700 Highlander Blvd400

(682) 777-0873
4.7
(1764) · Hospitality

2121 McKinney Ave

(214) 922-0200
4.7
(9) · Hospitality

501 Samuels Ave

(817) 332-6111
4.6
(671) · Hospitality

2450 Brinker Rd

(940) 387-1000
4.6
(1123) · Hospitality

5805 Granite Pkwy

(469) 353-5000
About

Located a 7-minute drive away from Six Flags Hurricane Harbor, Comfort Suites Arlington features an outdoor pool, fitness centre, BBQ facilities. It offers modern, air-conditioned suites with a private bathroom with free toiletries. All suites are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and a flat-screen cable TV. Additional room amenities include free Wi-Fi, a sofa bed, desk and a coffee maker. A daily full hot breakfast is served each morning. Guests are welcome to work out in the gym or use the business centre, offering photocopying and fax services. Comfort Suites Arlington has a 24-hour front desk, ticket service, vending machines and an airport shuttle service is also available upon re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
1,040 reviews
5516
  
4243
  
3139
  
275
  
167
  
  • 712 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 328 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
atakq2020 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:42 AM
Would NEVER stay again Would never stay again. Left some expensive earrings in the draw. As soon as I remembered, I turned right back around and came back. On the way I called to let them know I was on my way to get them. When I get there the lady tells me I will have to wait a few minutes , because the housekeeper put them in her car and she is on lunch break!!!!!! I did get them back but I’m not clear on why they were in her car in the first place
Respond to negative reviews
Oldsdoctor on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 13:28 PM
Evening receptions! I like to stay at Homewood Suites due to Evening receptions and the rooms don't make you feel like a hotel. Please of room to set a desk, couch and relax after visiting local customers. Very quiet rooms, other restaurants are near as well as shopping is needed.
rwierzbo on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/07/2020, 13:11 PM
Great for business. Great place to stay for business. The people that work there are incredible. Breakfast constantly changes. The evening social has great food and beverages. When I travel there for work I eat in the hotel every meal except lunch and always feel welcome.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
bstrou703594 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

03/02/2020, 03:12 AM
Homewood Arlington Pool was ice cold Shower went cold during shower Room was not the cleanest Breakfast was decent Only reason we stayed at this hotel vs live was the indoor pool my boys wouldn't even use it! Paid parking offer no shuttle to events! Not impressed won't be staying here again
llagonne66 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 04:12 AM
Decent business hotel This property is past its prime but it remains reasonably comfortable with two well equipped rooms in the suite. Decent breakfast with enough choice so you have not to eat the same things every morning. Overall, a bit pricey even for the Dallas area.
Mikhail647 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:17 AM
Удобно расположен если вы в деловой поездке на GM Arlington Удобно расположен если вы в деловой поездке на GM Arlington Assembly Plant. Одинаковое растояние до Fort Worth и до Даласа. 20 минут от аэропорта. Можно готовить в номере если есть большое желание, но с понедельника до четверга очень приличные social hours с вином и пивом и закуской.
brandyblack6280 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 05:20 AM
Comfortable stay with amazing staff Great staff!! The hotel was nice and clean. Lobby had a nice renovation. The rooms were spacious and clean. Not many walkable food choices but Uber was just a few minutes away. The staff was very accommodating.
Travel765189 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:18 AM
Its OK The staff here is always helpful and the breakfast crew is very cheerful and helpful. Very nice people work here. Breakfast is decent, changes daily but overall OK with pre cooked eggs, one breakfast meat, a potato, breads, you make waffles, bagels and bread. The hotel itself is getting old, there were small holes in the wall where a shelf once was bolted, the shower rod was pulled from the wall and the curtain would not stay closed, the fan in the bathroom sounded like it was ready to blow up, very loud. I stay here often for work, there is only one place eat within walking distance, a Hooters type bar right next door. A lot of Semi's park on the road behind the hotel its kinds weird. Overall it is pretty clean, I feel safe and the nice people that work here have me coming back when there may be better options at this price point.
Mary Garcia on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

01/19/2020, 13:43 PM
HOME AWAY FROM HOME STAY. Very large space suite with a view of amusement park of Six Flag's and all you may need if you are staying for a while, It comes with kitchenette to cook you own meal which come's in handy when you want to save money and the bed's were very comfortable big closet and sofa bed for guest if needed, Free breakfast and the people were very friendly and helpful in directions and information of the area and amusements around the area, I would recommend this to anyone who would like to stay and enjoy there vacation all you need is there I give it 10 stars.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.