Logo White
Watch Demo

Hometown Toys

Own this business?
4.9
71 reviews
|Retail|Dover, OH 44622

202 W 3rd St, Dover, OH 44622

(330) 343-8699

https://www.hometown-toys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tuesday Morning Stow
4.3
(101) · Retail

1614 Norton Rd

(330) 331-9563

1 person is looking at this business

Tuesday Morning Canton
4.2
(54) · Retail

4844 Everhard Rd NW

(330) 494-0782

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
71 reviews
565
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Winn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/09/2018, 09:59 AM
What a great little you shop! Lots of high-quality toys that will last for years. Very reasonable prices. It's a bit like stepping back in time for those used to the big toy stores with all their licensed merchandise - a very welcomed step back in time!
Business Response:

Thank you Josh!!

Kathleen Novachek Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 10:00 AM
Such a gem of the community. Must see.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen!!

Megan Ray on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 03:35 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie Nicora Grimmett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 15:17 PM
They have a lot of wonderful and unique toys, both for learning and for fun. Everything from puppets to science projects. I love the selection of wooden puzzles for all ages. The staff was helpful, yet not pushy. I am so glad I went in today. I will definitely go back soon!
Jill Zeigler Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:49 PM
Michelle Liedtke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:04 AM
We love hometown toys. They have everything from unique toys to learning toys. I love that they have an area that kids can play with the toys for sale to try them out. This store is a must visit!
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle Liedtke!!

Michelle Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2016, 15:32 PM
What a great store! The 2 ladies working were extremely helpful and courteous but never pushy!! They simply offered assistance! The toy selection was also fantastic! They have a lot of items to choose from that you don't see in a retail stores in the area, making it more of a unique buy! I'm not sure why I hadn't visited before! I'll be going back!
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle!!

Nikol Reber on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:20 PM
This place is AMAZING. I could stay I could stay in here for HOURS. Who am i kidding...I HAVE stayed in here for hours :)
Loreto Dacio on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 06:19 AM
Excellent toy store. Toys are reasonably priced. Bought several toys already. Will be back to purchase more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.