Logo White
Watch Demo

Hometown Pizza & Restaurant

Own this business?
4.6
353 reviews
|Restaurants|Wallingford, CT 06492

314 Main St, Wallingford, CT 06492

(203) 294-9004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Buzzery Pizza & Mead
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

110 S Main St

(229) 498-6552

1 person is looking at this business

Dbridge
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

1261 Dakota St

(406) 542-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Matchbox Palm Springs
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

155 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 323-1003
Mohawk Pizza Stop
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

5670 W Alexandria Rd

(513) 424-6642

1 person is looking at this business

Pizza Plus
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2762 Smithtown Rd

(304) 296-2414
Buck's Pizza
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

13221 E 32nd Ave

(509) 363-2825

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
353 reviews
5252
  
464
  
311
  
24
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews4.6Google
  • 110 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Rey on Facebook

6 days ago

11/30/2019, 05:09 AM
family oriented good times
Janet Guerette on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:08 AM
Great service great food great drinks
Danny Phillip Lavigne on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 18:16 PM
They are like a weekly bill, every Thursday me and my girlfriend order from them. it's kinda tradition lol
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Donald Daniels on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:48 AM
Always good service and great food
David M Schoen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 06:30 AM
Nice dinner
Fast service
Antie Falco Hoffman on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 22:30 PM
Love hometown in Wallingford go at least once aweek
Theresa M Ward on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:29 AM
Always good. Always! I was too stuffed.
Heather Belomizi on Facebook

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:13 AM
Five stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Most people are picky when it comes to their pizza. Hometown, in my opinion has the best pizza going! Buffalo chicken pizza is amazing. Worth a visit and people are great there too! Friendly atmosphere and amazing service!
Collette Michaud on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 11:12 AM
I miss being able to eat their food on a weekly basis when I worked nearby. Everyone in the office used to order from there. We'd have pizza parties and order about 10 different kinds and they were all delicious! Best sauce and crusts! Open a restaurant up here in Maine!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.