Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homestyle Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
255 reviews
|Laundromat|Bullhead City, AZ 86442

1751 Arizona 95, Behind Black Bear Diner, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 758-1516

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.4
(135) · Laundromat

2837 Maricopa Ave

(928) 453-4164
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
255 reviews
5119
  
469
  
336
  
28
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle L. review for Homestyle Laundry
Michelle L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/21/2009, 02:48 AM
Great place for out of towners. We were in town for a softball tournament, needed some place to wash uniforms and this place was great. The prices were good and the amount of washers and dryers was great too. Not to mention it was in a safeway shopping center so you could drop your clothes in run next door to grab a few things if needed.
Brenda H. review for Homestyle Laundry
Brenda H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/19/2009, 00:51 AM
Large laundromat This is a good size laundromat and has a lot of washing machines and dryers. They have double and triple size washers. The regular washers are $1.75 a load, and the dryers are $1.00 for a half hour. The only draw back is that you can't just put a couple of quarters in the dryers, you have to put in a dollar for it to work. They have a wash and fold service as well as dry cleaning. They even have wireless internet service for you to use while you're waiting for your laundry.
shatan review for Homestyle Laundry
shatan on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/02/2008, 04:32 AM
stay away! – I have had the worst experience ever with customer service at homestyle laundry! They ruined my imported silk duvet cover by washing it in the washing machine twice! It was suppose to be dry cleaned and said so on the tag! I had to call over and over to get the owners phone numbers. Both the owners took no responsibility and had terrible customer service skills. Their staff member who washed the duvet admitted to doing it. they would not reimburse me for the cost of the ruined duvet because they said it was old. If you have anything with value DO NOT take it to homestyle laundry!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
stacykiesel1 review for Homestyle Laundry
stacykiesel1 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/29/2008, 06:51 AM
I have not used the public laundry services but unfortunately used their drycleaning services. I highly reccomend to go elsewhere. The staff does not know how to properly identify or take care of different fabrics, even when their is a tag on the fabric that tells you how to properly clean the item. The management/staff does not take any responsibilty for their actions. My unfortunate experience cost me hundreds of dollars and still is unsettled. Management does not return phones calls and customer satisfaction is something they no nothing about. TAKE YOUR POSSESIONS ELSEWHERE!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.