Logo White
Watch Demo

Homelight Gardens

Own this business?
4.8
71 reviews
|Home Services|Bay City, MI 48706

3471 S Huron Rd, Bay City, MI 48706

(989) 922-0088

http://www.homelightgardens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Precision Plumbing & Heating Inc
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

2479 N McKinley Rd

(810) 659-7247
Mid-States Bolt & Screw
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

360 S Outer Dr

(800) 324-3233
Advanced Fiberglass
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

6086 Birch Dr

(810) 785-7541
Rapson Refrigeration Inc
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

309 S Hanselman St

(989) 269-7291
B’s Electric
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

386 N Miller St

(989) 883-3221
Gardner Excavation Incorporated
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

9329 Neff Rd

(810) 686-2403

About

Message from Homelight Gardens

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
558
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Schearer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:09 AM
great guy who owns the place. knowledgeable and helpful. great deals too. definitely will be my go to shop for my needs. can't wait to upgrade more ballasts and get new bulbs.
Chuck Natkie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:19 AM
I routinely pick up dirt here for my caregiver. Yeah I call it dirt. But whenever you drop in and just listen to the conversations... I would call them plant wizards. The depth of knowledge on so many things I would never have thought you had any control over. I guess growing isn't as easy as it sounds. But if I had a question about it... this is where I would start asking. I have heard regulars talk about how you can get things cheaper from time to time... but they patron the establishment to keep the place here where they can go and find answers. Someone is going to pull them into a big grow operation. Until then... pick their brains to your own benefit.
Matthew Brunell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Cynthia Marie Lincoln on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 04:08 AM
Great guys, knowledgeable and ready to answer questions.
Jeff W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 18:39 PM
BEST BEST BEST around. More knowledge than you can shake a stick at. I would NEVER go anywhere else
Lance Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 08:32 AM
Michael Walsh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:25 AM
Chris Herr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 03:50 AM
Sean O'Laughlin on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.