Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Theater Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Retail|Holland, OH 43528

6620 Centers Drive, Ste A, Holland, OH 43528

(419) 720-6979

https://htstoledo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

115 E Chicago Blvd

(517) 423-6094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

22331 Eureka Rd

(734) 374-5506
5.0
(5) · Retail

6377 Monroe St

(419) 517-1308
5.0
(1) · Retail

2075 Rawsonville Rd

(734) 483-6240
5.0
(1) · Sports Wear

1246 Conant St

(419) 536-0694
5.0
(2) · Retail

422 Louisiana Ave

(419) 874-7222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrea Leach review for Home Theater Solutions
Audrea Leach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 04:24 AM
The great folks at home theater solutions design and install some of the most amazing home theaters you'll ever experience! Awesome visual and sound quality not to mention very nice equipment. These guys rock!
Karen Creps review for Home Theater Solutions
Karen Creps on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:05 AM
Andrew Mayle review for Home Theater Solutions
Andrew Mayle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 10:23 AM
Jeff and his team at HTS came to our house and hung our new flat panel above our fireplace. Looks twice as good as the TV installed by the competition a few years ago. The product and install exceeded expectations at fair price. Highly recommended and we will use again soon.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Janette Marie review for Home Theater Solutions
Janette Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:24 AM
Thomas Knier review for Home Theater Solutions
Thomas Knier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 00:46 AM
Jeff and his team provided a whole Home customization for our Home Automation. Absolutely incredible team of people to work with. The original quote held true to the very end. I could not imagine any other company making this experience a better one! Thank you everyone at HTS!!!
Chad Hunt review for Home Theater Solutions
Chad Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 08:58 AM
Jake Weber review for Home Theater Solutions
Jake Weber on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 09:36 AM
Jeff and team are the best in the business if you are looking for personalized, professional installation of any home electronics solutions. They don't up sell you on unnecessary expenses. HTS has set up my previous two homes with state of the art equipment and it is all value add. I will give personal references and tours of everything he has installed in my home.
Gwen Weber review for Home Theater Solutions
Gwen Weber on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 04:57 AM
Love Jeff and the team at Home Theater Solutions! Super easy to work with!
Jamie Tonkin review for Home Theater Solutions
Jamie Tonkin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 10:33 AM
Thanks for the expert trouble shooting over the phone. Your powered sub recommendation worked out far beyond my expectations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.