Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Theater Design Group

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Services|Addison, TX 75001

4284 Kellway Cir, Ste 118, Addison, TX 75001

(972) 250-3440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Home Theater Design Group integrates the electronics in your home. We specialize in home networking, security, completely connected home automation.... essentially we are the managers of your electronic lifestyle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Fairleigh on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:48 AM
The service provided was excellent, professional, competent and fast. It exceeded my expectations and will utilize their services again.
Lester Fred on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 08:48 AM
Ron Ewer on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:47 AM
The company is very professional knows what they are doing and are very pleasant to work with thank you for the seventh install over the past 15 years
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bill Nardiello on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 02:57 AM
Excellent! Bids are very reasonable and their technicians are the best!
Jennifer Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 09:08 AM
Great service! Highly recommend these folks. They went above and beyond!
Marc Niketas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:57 AM
Awesome service. All of the folks at HTDG are so talented and responsive.
Stephen Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:24 AM
Great service and knowledge of advanced technology for sound systems and TV.
Friendly and speedy service.
Jean-Marie Vaneskahian on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 05:29 AM
Brad is AWESOME! He is not only professional, but he is knowledgeable and very detailed. I cannot recommend Brand and HTD enough!
Kathy Vu-Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:02 AM
He set up our sonos to the speakers and was quick and nice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.