Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Technical Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Theatre Installation|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

18627 Brookhurst St, Ste 391, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 624-5477

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

42144 Teatree Ct

(951) 696-0798

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

6615 Franklin Ave

(866) 251-5749

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

6600 Jurupa Ave

(909) 452-2488
5.0
(4) · Home Services

De La Grulla

(949) 230-6115

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Theatre Installation

7421 Laurel Canyon Blvd

(800) 224-5721

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Security Systems

10641 Flower Ave

(888) 218-9642

1 person is looking at this business

About

Home Technical Services is located at 18627 Brookhurst St, Fountain Valley, CA. This business specializes in Business Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James R. review for Home Technical Services
James R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 07:34 AM
Thanks I will definitely be using them for my future upgrades as well :) Thanks guys!
Efrim G. review for Home Technical Services
Efrim G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 03:46 AM
I will definitely be using them for my future upgrades as well :) Thanks guys!
Efrim G. review for Home Technical Services
Efrim G. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 03:44 AM
Good job I will definitely be using them for my future upgrades as well :) Thanks guys!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
James review for Home Technical Services
James on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 02:42 AM
I will definitely be using them for my future upgrades as well :) Thanks guys!
A Yahoo Local User review for Home Technical Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/02/2013, 01:02 AM
I will definitely be using them for my future upgrades as well :) Thanks guys!
A Yahoo Local User review for Home Technical Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 08:24 AM
Home Technical Services were very polite and professional, it's hard to find people like that today. We are very happy with the work done!
Nick review for Home Technical Services
Nick on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/27/2011, 03:54 AM
Home Technical Services were very polite and professional, it's hard to find people like that today. We are very happy with the work done!
Eric G. review for Home Technical Services
Eric G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 02:13 AM
Home Technical Services Home Technical Services offers Home Theater, Lighting Control, Home Automation, CCTV Installer, Audio Visual Consultant in Fountain Valley, CA. (714) 624-5477
A Yahoo Local User review for Home Technical Services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 01:40 AM
Hello, Just to let you know how satisfied I am with your services. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.