Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Sweet Home Improvements

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77504

4620 Allen-Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77504

(713) 943-8765

https://www.hshi.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Contractors

15503 Telge Terrace

(281) 351-2544
5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1415 Llano St

(713) 941-2661

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

3002 Morning Glory Dr

(281) 991-1215

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Restani on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2020, 07:34 AM
William built me a custom jewelry stand that was absolutely perfect for my college apartment! I was able to store all of my jewelry, as well as my dog’s grooming items. The drawers were also a nice addition because I was able to hold small and delicate pieces of jewelry in there!
Taylor Anne on Facebook

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 02:09 AM
Home Sweet Home Improvement is a professional and dependable business. They are willing to help with remodeling and repairs, regardless of how big or small. Thank you William for all of your hard work!
Jan Mathews Thompson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2020, 05:57 AM
William’s integrity is admirable; he is creative in various ways. Call him at 713 943 8765!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Randy Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 05:42 AM
William and his company does excellent work at reasonable prices. We have had several big projects done to our home by him, and we highly recommend him for all of your home improvement and remodeling needs, from big to small.
Jorge Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:07 AM
Gigi Gonzales-Vasquez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2014, 13:39 PM
corybell on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/27/2007, 07:59 AM
Great Handy man – My family had been looking around for someone to finish our backyard for awhile. Some one who knew exactly what we wanted and could do with a price that wouldn't make our stomaches turn. Mr. Garcia was our man! Him and his crew came in, were very polite, and did everything from the garden around the pool to the shower room on the side of the house. He did such a good job he is now our weekly landscaper. I loved how he could answer my calls and get an answer to me whenever I had a question. He has made this experience a truly delightful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.