Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Services By McCue

Own this business?
4.7
121 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

981 11th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 241-2151

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

2 people are looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

About

General Contracting Services | Pest Control | Heating & Air

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
121 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:53 PM
I have several rental properties that have needed work over the years
They r professional & able to identify issues before they become bigger problems
I have used them for all 7 of my properties
& will continue to have them service my A/Cs
I like that I can call one number for repairs, A/C & pest control
Hard to find a good repair guy you can trust
Thx
Deb
Emily Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 17:11 PM
This business over-promises and under-delivers. I entered a contract with them to repair damages by a former tenant. Their estimated time line for completion was 3 weeks after permitting, but after 3 months of delays and excuses I was advised by a construction lawyer to fire him by all communication methods available to me. This business did not meet industry standards for the interior paint job, tile work, or construction site protection and cleanliness. They stopped work after discovering mold, and refused to return my calls after I had the mold remediated. They collected over $12,000 and did not complete $12,000 worth of work. They caused additional damages to my home which will have to b...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Emily W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:48 PM
This business over-promises and under-delivers. I entered a contract with them to repair damages by a former tenant. Their estimated time line for completion was 3 weeks after permitting, but after 3 months of delays and excuses I was advised by a construction lawyer to fire him by all communication methods available to me. This business did not meet industry standards for the interior paint job, tile work, or construction site protection and cleanliness. They stopped work after discovering mold, and refused to return my calls after I had the mold remediated. They collected over $12,000 and did not complete $12,000 worth of work. They caused additional damages to my home which will have to b...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lesley Abrams Lagimoniere on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:47 AM
Nothing like a little rat in your house the day you are having a ladies get together!! Thanks Clay and Doug! You guys rock!
Lara Duncan Yehl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 15:39 PM
Very professional, punctual and just good people! Thank YOU Mitch!
Jennifer Borges-Peaco on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 14:45 PM
We used McCue for Pest Control on our new house. Very professional, effective! Doug, the tech, was awesome! We even signed up for quarterly service! Thanks Mitch!
Marykay Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 03:08 AM
Mitch McCue and his team of professionals are just that..professional, efficient, on time, courteous.. They far exceeded expectations! Highly recommend them.
Marykay Evans
Connie Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 06:26 AM
We recently used McCue Pest Control and were very pleased with the service, professionalism, knowledge and cost. They exceeded our expectations in every way. I would highly recommend their services!
Hannah Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 09:16 AM
The work that is done by the crew is always amazing and is exactly what you ask for! Good job Michael, James, Gene n the rest of the crew! U guys rock!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.