Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Services By McCue

Own this business?
4.7
121 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

981 11th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 241-2151

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

2 people are looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

About

General Contracting Services | Pest Control | Heating & Air

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
121 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Moser Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 06:55 AM
After living in my home near the beach for six years, I’d accumulated a random list of repairs. Rather than calling a plumber, an electrician, and a painter, I just called McCue. They sent two very nice guys who spent one morning, working efficiently to complete everything on my list, exceeding my expectations, and at a fair price. I’ve also used them before to replace an air conditioner, and received the same professional care.
I’ve always been pleased with their service.
Brittany Will on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 13:27 PM
Mitch and his crew were absolutely amazing! Responsive, quick, very clear on pricing and the workmanship was incredible. Will continue using them and referring him to all of my clients and customers! Very impressed!
Brad Ingraham on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 06:12 AM
Mitch and his guys did another awesome job at my house and the best part is I didn’t have to! I recommend him for any and all your home repair needs! Thanks again Mitch!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kimberly Warren on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 16:34 PM
Our AC went out and we are so so so thankful for Mitch and everyone at Home Services by McCue- they came right out and took care of us - GREAT PRICE- GREAT SERVICE! We won’t ever use anyone else!
Phyllis Staines on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 02:59 AM
Big thank you to Mitch for saving the day once again! Needed a last minute repair for an upcoming closing...Mitch to the rescue! The Godfather saves the day. Thank you!
Rick Beeson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:17 AM
I am a local Realtor and my sellers hired the company to do the needed repairs to get their property to closing. Mitch was prompt and reasonable with his repair estimate. The two men (Bill and Charles) that worked on the property were EXCELLENT! They were great with the seller and that is and was very important to me. This job was no cake walk. I am grateful for their efforts and recommend them whole heartedly.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 18:13 PM
Very professional and personable. These are my go to guys for and am never disappointed with they quality of work they consistently give their customers. I highly recommend.
Lori Michele on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:09 AM
Woke up this morning and I swear I was waiting for a � to bring me breakfast in bed that’s how cold it felt. Our heater wasn’t working and I knew there was no way Matt and I could wake to another morning like this.
Called Mitchell McCue at 7:15 am and by 9am Dave his technician had our heater up and running...
Thanks Mitch for not only being a dependable friend all these years but also our dependable handy man when needed!!!!
#keepitlocal
Sumon Al Mizan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:17 AM
I never write reviews, but I was compelled to write a review for this one. When you talk to Mitch at first, he will be very friendly and cooperative as if he is the best pick to do the job. Once he gets the job, he starts acting up and is the polar opposite. When I call him, he says he is busy with other work and always in rush, and absolutely has no time to listen to what I am trying to say. Forget talking on the phone, he does not even reply to text messages, even after requesting him to at least reply to texts. Pretty sure he bites way more than what he can chew. All his office stuff is equally rude, and non-professionals. Dealing with them was a constant nightmare. He took a contract to ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.