Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Services By McCue

Own this business?
4.7
121 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

981 11th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 241-2151

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Contracting Services | Pest Control | Heating & Air

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
121 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Naples on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:12 AM
Had service on 7-29-2019. Mitch was prompt, Knowledgeable, efficient repair. Just the way I like it 👍 🏠
Nancy DeLorenzo O'Sullivan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:07 AM
Mitch basically stole $10,000 from me. I have never been so disappointed by someone I thought I could trust. My worst experience ever and would never recommend him.
Maria C Long-Minton on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:45 AM
We reached out to Mitch to fix a leak around our fireplace that had caused significant interior damage. His crew was friendly, professional and went beyond what was expected to repair all the damage. They were thorough with the work, very reasonably priced and responsive. In the end the room that was damaged looks Amazing thanks to all the extra little touch ups and the leak has been resolved!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela Boykin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 09:11 AM
Mitch came recommended from my realtor and visited our property to estimate some repairs before putting our house on the market. He gave me straight forward and honest with me. He didn’t try to charge me for unnecessary work! Highly recommend giving this guy your business
Virginia Dattilo Bakula on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 08:53 AM
May have been a small job to Mitch
But, we are Elated to know our chimney cover is where it belongs
And no more worries when it rains
Thank you, so much
Nita Gutierrez Langley on Facebook

10 months ago

11/10/2018, 10:03 AM
Mitch, I can’t Thank Your Company and Your Hard Working Guys enough for the Excellent Job they did on our Bathroom Renovation. Those poor Guys even stayed late on Rainy, Friday Night to make sure We were Well taken care of and our only Bathroom was in Great Working Condition and more Beautiful than ever. As Always, Thank You so much for Excellent Job You All do every time We have a Project Over here.
Donna Delegal on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 02:41 AM
Wonderful reputation for excellent work , dependable, respectful, AND reasonable‼️❤️😀
Greg Lohr on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 16:17 PM
It's a pretty great feeling to know that when you have an issue with something that has to do with your home, that you can reach out to an old and trusted friend who just happens to own his own company that offers so many much needed services, and that he will personally respond immediately and make an appointment for you and then show up in a more than timely fashion to said appointment and take such great care of you in a fast, friendly and affordable manner. I am one of the proud few who get to call myself a Beaches local and I can assure you that when dealing with anything at the beach or in Jax, local is the only way to go. Whether you are new to our area or you've been blessed to grow ...  more>>
Terri Lala Lohr on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 05:25 AM
I need to take a few minutes to brag on my Fletcher beach people, especially Mitchell McCue!!! This is a man that I have known for well more than half of my life. I’d say it’s easily been close to 38 years and as a friend he’s always been 100% and as a business owner he puts the same love and compassion into his work that he does with everything else. Support local isn’t just a saying that we all say here in JB. Support local is a definite way of life as we truly do take care of our own. Fletcher Beach People are a very tight group of people. Always has been and always will be and I for one want to thank Mitch McCue and his company for being top notch and going above and beyond and if you ar...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.