Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Instead Senior Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
32 reviews
|Home Health Care|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51432 Van Dyke Ave, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 992-0100

https://www.homeinstead.com/location/535/?redirFrom=/535

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

856 E Eighth St

(231) 929-7595
5.0
(5) · Home Health Care

176 Islandview Dr

(231) 313-9633
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

3221 Logan Valley Rd

(231) 941-4005
About

Home Instead Senior CarecMacomb County specializes in Elderly & Senior Home Care services including: -Non-Medical Home Care -Companionship Services -Meal Preparation -Transportation -Respite Care -Household Duties -Hospice Care Support Service -24 Hour Live In Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
32 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Fernandez review for Home Instead Senior Care
Debbie Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 17:23 PM
We can not thanks you enough for the beyond amazing care your staff gives my family - we tried another service for a few months and it was a very bad experience but with Home Instead we have had for 1 1/2 years for 4 hours a day, 7 days a week. I would be happy to talk to any potential clients to let them know just how much we appreciate how excellent your staff is.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words Debbie!

Debbie Fernandez review for Home Instead Senior Care
Debbie Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 09:40 AM
We can not thanks you enough for the beyond amazing care your staff gives my family - we tried another service for a few months and it was a very bad experience but with Home Instead we have had for 1 1/2 years for 4 hours a day, 7 days a week. I would be happy to talk to any potential clients to let them know just how much we appreciate how excellent your staff is.
Erica Carlson review for Home Instead Senior Care
Erica Carlson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:49 AM
You guys are wonderful....... Very nice and kind!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Melissa Leon review for Home Instead Senior Care
Melissa Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 09:58 AM
Cara Cobb Saier review for Home Instead Senior Care
Cara Cobb Saier on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 17:09 PM
Home Instead took wonderful care of my Aunt Peggy. They were sweet and caring. I felt relief as a family member knowing that she was being taken care of by Home Instead.
Jose Pareja review for Home Instead Senior Care
Jose Pareja on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 16:21 PM
Excellent Team, Excelent care givers and Excellent respond to the customers needs and Excellent Leadership! Congratulations to All and Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Rachel Heaney review for Home Instead Senior Care
Rachel Heaney on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 07:51 AM
I wouldn't even give this place and specific location one star, but the page unfortunately doesn't give me the option of choosing zero stars. Hands down terrible excuse of a company. Don't waste your time
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Winnie review for Home Instead Senior Care
Sara Winnie on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 07:14 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Samm Sipes review for Home Instead Senior Care
Samm Sipes on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:45 AM
Treated my friend terrible when she was an employee.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.