Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Inspector Alaska

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Local Services|Wasilla, AK 99654

531 E Chickaloon Way, Wasilla, AK 99654

(907) 982-1665

http://alaskahomedetectives.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Local Services

617 S Knik-Goose Bay Rd unit A

(907) 357-2233
5.0
(1) · Local Services

1860 E Parks Hwy #628

(907) 232-8031
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

11010 Boulder Cir

(907) 382-0893
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rene Crane on Facebook

8 months ago

12/21/2020, 00:59 AM
Kelly Allen came out to inspect a home we are purchasing. He was very thorough and answered all questions we had along the way. We never felt rushed. He was also very knowledgeable and a pleasant person to do business with. We received a very detailed report within a couple of hours highlighting all of his recommendations with indicators of urgency. He also supports veterans by offering a discount. I highly recommend Alaska Home Detectives.
Erin King on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2020, 00:31 AM
Very pleasant home inspection with Kelly at Alaska Home Detectives. As first-time home buyers, he was very patient and answered all our questions. We were able to follow him closely throughout the inspection and learn about our new home along the way. Highly recommend!
Jessica Cheshier on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 01:08 AM
Kelly was a pleasure to work with for our home inspection. He explained everything so we were able to understand and returned our report the same day. I would highly recommend him for anyone else looking for a home inspection.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tonisa Harchak on Facebook

9 months ago

11/01/2020, 02:33 AM
Kelly Allen did an absolutely outstanding job with my home inspection! He was through, answered all my questions and taught me about the important components of my house that need to maintained. He impressed the seller as well as my husband who could not make it to the appointment. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection!
Bruce Koch on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 17:38 PM
Thanks Kelly for always answering your phone & working with us & our clients on home inspections. I highly recommend him and will use Alaska Home Detectives again & again! The reports are done in a short period of time, usually same day! Reports are thorough and detailed with pictures. Thanks again for all you do!
Taylor Mertzig on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 03:34 AM
Kelly Allen was amazing! Super laid back He explained everything to us very well and left us feeling way more knowledgeable about the home we were purchasing than we were when we when arrived to the inspection. I highly recommend him!
Kevin Austin on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 03:44 AM
Kelly was very quick to respond to a time sensitive inspection. He did a great job and found a couple items that could have been very costly for us. Good job !!
Whitny Hawker Shields on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 07:56 AM
Kelly has done several inspections for me and I can't recommend him enough. I will only use him for inspections. The reports are detailed with pictures and he will explain everything. You won't regret using Kelly for your inspections and remember that new houses need inspections too.
Kelci Boe on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 05:24 AM
As a Realtor, I would and do recommend Kelly Allen with Alaska Home Detectives over & over again! Not only is he very diligent and timely, he is also extremely kind and caring. Thank you Kelly for always doing such a great job with my clients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.