Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Family Holistic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Overland Park, KS 66204

7927 Floyd St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 396-9595

http://www.homeholistic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

9400 Noland Rd

(913) 438-3880
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3805 N Oak Trfy Ste H

(816) 453-5566

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

13400 Briar St A

(913) 991-3974

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1711 Massachusetts St

(785) 749-4442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2619 W 6th St # A

(785) 842-2752

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

1012 Massachusetts St

(785) 841-0262

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Prenatal Yoga, Postnatal Yoga, Gentle Yoga, Kids Yoga, Parent+tot Yoga, Tweens & Teens Yoga. Yoga for every stage of life with experts in therapeutic yoga and healing. In our lower level we have a holistic center with therapies including Chiropractic care, Acupuncture, Massage, counseling and more. Thanks, hOMe holistic History Established in 2014. hOMe holistic began as a dream to support mamas and their families, providing all the classes and treatments families and individuals want and need under one roof. Founder and owner Ashley Walburn MFT, is a marriage and family therapist, doula, yoga instructor and childbirth educator. Ashley is so excited to finally share her dream wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irene Diaz review for Home Family Holistic Center
Irene Diaz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 09:02 AM
Love this place! Especially Ashley and Jessica.. All pregnant ladies should come do yoga here!!
Abby Adell Heyen review for Home Family Holistic Center
Abby Adell Heyen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:01 AM
Ashley and Jessica have given every mother such a gift and refuge in hOMe. When you're pregnant for the first time or a new parent, every aspect of parenting seems overwhelming. Every person you talk to has enough conflicting advice to make you go insane. At HOMe, the most amazing thing you will learn is that through a community of support and understanding, you can build the confidence to understand that you already know the majority of what you need to know to be an incredible parent. The support services offered by hOMe have taken what could have been the most chaotic, stressful, insecure moments of my life and helped me make being a mommy the most meaningful, pleasurable, and life-affirming experience I've ever had. Thank you Ashley and Jessica! Our family wishes you great success.
Business Response:

Whoa! We couldn't have prayed for anything better. We are so blessed to do what we do & we couldn't build our tribe without you awesome, loving, open hearted mamas!! Thank you! 💗☀️🙏😘

Jenna Adair Wiggins review for Home Family Holistic Center
Jenna Adair Wiggins on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 08:02 AM
I'm so glad I found out about HOME Holistic. Not only do I feel like I providing me and my baby healthy physical activity but I feel like I found a support group and community of women. I look forward to my prenatal classes each week and the instructors go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Denise LeMon review for Home Family Holistic Center
Denise LeMon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 08:28 AM
Jessica Deines review for Home Family Holistic Center
Jessica Deines on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 10:12 AM
Jodi Beerens Talia review for Home Family Holistic Center
Jodi Beerens Talia on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:33 AM
I wish every pregnant women in KC knew about HOME Holistic! The support Ashley and Jessica provide and the community they create around you pre and post natal is invaluable! If you're pregnant and have any ailments emotional or physical you need help with this is your place for support. They say it takes a village, let HOME Holistic be a part of your village, you will never regret it.
Channon Farrell review for Home Family Holistic Center
Channon Farrell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 10:11 AM
Joshua Sexton review for Home Family Holistic Center
Joshua Sexton on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 05:02 AM
Melissa Daugherty-Hembrey review for Home Family Holistic Center
Melissa Daugherty-Hembrey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 10:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.