Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Family Holistic Center

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66204

7927 Floyd St, Overland Park, KS 66204

(913) 396-9595

http://www.homeholistic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eileen Nevers Counseling
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

9400 Noland Rd

(913) 438-3880
Psychological Resources
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

1711 Massachusetts St

(785) 749-4442
True Self Counseling
5.0
(3) · Counseling & Mental Health

13400 Briar St A

(913) 991-3974
Center For Behavior Therapy
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

3805 N Oak Trfy Ste H

(816) 453-5566
Dennis Detweiler Lscsw
5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

1012 Massachusetts St

(785) 841-0262
Behavioral Solutions
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5863 NW 72nd St

(816) 984-8290

About

Specialties Prenatal Yoga, Postnatal Yoga, Gentle Yoga, Kids Yoga, Parent+tot Yoga, Tweens & Teens Yoga. Yoga for every stage of life with experts in therapeutic yoga and healing. In our lower level we have a holistic center with therapies including Chiropractic care, Acupuncture, Massage, counseling and more. Thanks, hOMe holistic History Established in 2014. hOMe holistic began as a dream to support mamas and their families, providing all the classes and treatments families and individuals want and need under one roof. Founder and owner Ashley Walburn MFT, is a marriage and family therapist, doula, yoga instructor and childbirth educator. Ashley is so excited to finally share her dream wi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deidre Hof on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:36 AM
I met Ashley as my doula and saw her aspire to open Home Holistic, this amazing, inspiring, safe community, more than a yoga and naturopathic health location there is a spirit of support and unity for woman, mothers and families. I cannot say enough great things about what Home Holistic offers to anyone who enters the doors.
Mara Pic on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 10:08 AM
Amazing team at Home Holistic. Their advice, support and guidance made my birth experience such a positive one. I absolutely could not have done it without Jessica and the entire doula team. I don’t write reviews, but this team deserves the recognition. I’ve been recommending them to all my friends who are expecting. Thank you so much for all you do and did for me and my family.
Tayler Ramsey on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:38 AM
I honestly cannot day enough wonderful things about this amazing place. I was able to go through pregnancy and new baby life with my best friend (who just so happened to introduce me to hOMe) and I wonder sometimes how I am ever going to make it through another pregnancy and baby without her living it at the same time with me! Then I remember that I’ll have the wonderful suppprt of hOMe Holistic. How anyone makes it through pregnancy and new baby life without this place is beyond me! If they would let me, I’d live there! It’s a place bursting with love and support for all people. I’d give it 10 stars if I could! 💜💜💜
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lisa Ash Drackert on Facebook

9 months ago

07/16/2019, 15:06 PM
Absolutely the best place for pregnant mamas to connect and be nurtured in Kansas City. I learn something new about pregnancy every class I attend and look forward to bringing my little ones with me to yoga!
Hanna Oswald on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 10:32 AM
All kinds of support, all kinds of love and all kinds of knowledge are available here for mothers and babies in every stage.
Deana Judah Bindel on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 18:23 PM
Vicki Sangkhanet on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 14:37 PM
HOME Holistic is a place where women can come and feel safe, listened to, and empowered. It is a gift to women of all stages of life.
Jennifer Lucas on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 11:45 AM
This place is amazing and so much more than just a yoga studio. I can not recommend this place enough to all my mama friends. The yoga classes are awesome, and I especially loved taking my kids to do yoga with me. Ashley and Jessica and really everyone there are so supportive and helpful.
Katie Cobb on Facebook

9 months ago

07/05/2019, 11:03 AM
I absolutely love HOME Holistic! Ashley, the owner, is incredible! She cares so much about women and KNOWS her stuff! Highly recommend anything and everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.