Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Espresso Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Cafes|Seattle, WA 98103

6501 Phinney Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 789-9513

http://www.espressorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611
4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100
4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179

1 person is looking at this business

About

In addition to custom home espresso machine repair, we also retail some of the highest quality machines on the market. We also carry, and fresh roast our own White Dragon espresso blend. Don't see what you're looking for, let us know, and we'll see what we can do!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
573
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bosworth review for Home Espresso Repair
Jennifer Bosworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 06:53 AM
Thank you Will for helping me over the phone!! I was able to fix my machine myself, thanks to you. Now we have delicious espresso while we physically distance ❤️THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Anonymous review for Home Espresso Repair
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:04 AM
Sam Stiles did a video that folks have found helpful when they want to change some La Pavoni gaskets. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DwLkxOpXSOg
Home Espresso Repair review for Home Espresso Repair
Home Espresso Repair on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:06 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jodi K. review for Home Espresso Repair
Jodi K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/19/2010, 10:14 AM
Coffee Fixers Unite! I don't know what we would do without Home Espresso Repair. We have an old Gaggia that every now and then needs a part. Will has always been helpful and if he doesn't have the part on hand, it gets ordered and fixed within a week or two at the most. This is definitely a gem of a place.
chris p. review for Home Espresso Repair
chris p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/22/2009, 10:34 AM
Home Espresso Repair is da bomb! I have used Home Espresso Repair a number of times for a barista machine and a Gaggia. Will has always been responsive efficient and even innovative when parts weren't available. He warrantees the work and isn't strict about the timeline. I can believe someone might find there is still reoccurring problem with their machine - Espresso Machines under go a lot of pressure and thermal stress and sometimes go bad. This shop backs their work and bends over backwards to provide good service.. I highly recommend them. I have no relationship with this company other than occasional customer. BTW they also pull a mean shot of espresso if you are in the neighborhood.
mary l. review for Home Espresso Repair
mary l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/03/2008, 10:31 AM
great service i brought my pavoni here, desperate for a quick fix. the repair person looked at it on the spot, reset a fuse and i was back in business making my double shots of espresso at home. very reasonable counter charge and i didn't have to wait. super.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.