Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
720 reviews
|Home Services|Milltown, NJ 08850

401 S Main St, Milltown, NJ 08850

(732) 432-0500

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The Milltown Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Milltown, NJ residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
720 reviews
5382
  
4187
  
364
  
231
  
149
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 673 Reviews4.2Google
  • 45 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Smith Bryant on Facebook

6 months ago

06/17/2019, 09:12 AM
Always someone near by asking if you need help.
Marcos A Perez Jr on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 03:35 AM
Best place for emergency repairs.
Patricia Doughty on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 13:53 PM
overall good experiences in every aspect for years.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ali Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 12:38 PM
We ordered a Whirlpool dishwasher that couldn’t be installed when delivered because we had a copper water line. Our plumber came out ASAP and the next available appointment for the dishwasher installation was the following week. The original Home Depot delivery/installation crew left the dishwasher in our dining room wrapped and sealed with directions to leave it as is for the next installation crew once our pipes were replaced. Home Depot came back out to install the dishwasher and the installer unwrapped the dishwasher and told us that the entire bottom of the front door had been damaged. The metal door had been bowed out of shape and as such, he could not install the appliance. This was n...  more>>
Israel Montesinos on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 00:38 AM
bueno bonito y muy caro pero tabien
Kenya Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 01:19 AM
My son and I had a great time at kids workshop on Saturday!
Nicole Pohlmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 07:21 AM
Do not buy from here! Purchased a dishwasher and had it installed. It has not worked right from day one. After having multiple visits from some third party repair company, the dishwasher is still completely unusable. Home Depot "Customer Care" told me they they can't help and I have to deal with the manufacturer directly. I paid Home Depot and they won't stand behind their products or help a customer. Horrible customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Arpita Shyamal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:56 AM
Angelique Rajski Parashis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 14:14 PM
Just left Home Depot in Milltown, New Jersey. I had registered my son for the Saturday kids workshop to build a gingerbread house. I always register for these events. Today when I showed up at 11 a.m., there were no more gingerbread houses left. Apparently it doesn't matter if you register your child, because they just give the gingerbread kits out to anybody who shows up. My son was very upset, as was I because we hype up these events days in advance. Then when I called other Home Depots in the area to see if they had any gingerbread houses left, they made a really big deal that you have to register. I did register it's just that they didn't even have one for my son. I just wish people woul...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.