Logo White
Watch Demo

Hollywood Marijuana Card Marijuana Doctors

Own this business?
4.9
340 reviews
|Wellness|Los Angeles, CA 90046

7307 Sunset Blvd, Fl 2nd, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 790-4983

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Serenity Medical Marijuana Evaluations
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3845 La Sierra Ave #201e

(951) 751-1450

1 person is looking at this business

Medical Marijuana Treatment Clinics of Florida - Naples
4.9
(66) · Cannabis Clinics

720 Goodlette Road Suite 204

(850) 906-5000
Medical Marijuana Treatment Clinics of Florida
4.9
(42) · Wellness

1317 SE 25th Loop

(850) 906-5000

About

Specialties Hollywood Marijuana Card Doctors is a medical marijuana evalutation center in Los Angeles California. Our marijuana doctors are here to help with your medical marijuana needs. Come see our marijuana doctor to safely and securely receive a medical marijuana recommendation. We have only specialized, licensed medical doctors on staff to answer all yourmedical marijuana questions.We specialize in marijuana recommendations, renewal and medical marijuana cards. In Los Angeles County, California. Ourmedical marijuana doctors are educated in the multiple types ofcannabis including cannabis indica, cannabis sativa, and cannabisruderalis. Our medical marijuana doctor is educated on the mul

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
340 reviews
5326
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
  • 331 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie OffBroadway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 06:22 AM
I like em!! The ppl were cool, and they move pretty fast and I was visiting from New Orleans and I didn't have a problem!!
Lexi Noize Lexileggo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 11:53 AM
Such a great atmosphere and friendly staff! I felt very welcomed and it was a pretty fast appointment. Being 420 i thought id have to wait a long time.
Roger Avarathar Hatfield on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 13:57 PM
It is always a pleasure to see Gabriel at the desk. His manner is superb. Doctor Sean is a gem as well.
We have clinics closer to home, but it's worth the drive to receive the excellent service here.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anthony Samperi on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 06:28 AM
Edward Cuthbert on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 17:15 PM
Medical Marijuana Card Doctors was the best experience for a medical marijuana evaluation in Los Angeles California.
William Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 12:10 PM
Growing marijuana above the standard SB 420 guidelinnes with a cultivation license is possible when a medical marijuana doctor determines you require more than 8 oz or up to 99 plants.
Mcconnell Giles on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 15:04 PM
420 evaluations done by a medical marijuana doctor for medical cards.
Camacho Livingston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 02:31 AM
Medical marijuana card doctor is the best place for medical marijuana evaluations in Hollywood Los Angeles California. The medical marijuana card worked at all medical marijuana dispensaries.
DocLbls on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/15/2015, 15:35 PM
Medical marijuana card worked at every dispensary I went to including the wallet recommendation. The medical marijuana doctor was thorough understanding and compassionate. I got great value for my money with a complete treatment plan for my medical problem. I have been renewing with this medical marijuana evaluation center for three years and I refer all of my friends to come here for top notch medical care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.