Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Body Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Local Services|Tampa, FL 33629

2425 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 443-0886

http://hbodywraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4230 S MacDill Ave

(813) 839-2866

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6153 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 807-7022

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7102 Hawks Harbor Cir

(941) 752-0409

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

6003 21st St E

(941) 755-2553
5.0
(18) · Local Services

25 S Osprey Ave

(941) 365-1837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8252 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 535-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

The only non-dehydration body wrap. Come see & feel for yourself how amazing your results can be! Not ONLY will you lose 6-20 inches GUARANTEED, but the wrap will also remove impurities from your skin & can help jump-start a healthy weight loss routine.Wealsospeciallizeinothernon-invasivebodytreatment...JoinusonFaceBookforbeforeandafterpictures!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesica p. review for Hollywood Body Wraps
Jesica p. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 03:43 AM
This place is nice, not only are the people great but i fit in my old jeans i love so much! Thank you girls for your wonderful work.
Sadie K. review for Hollywood Body Wraps
Sadie K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 04:37 AM
I heard about these Body Wraps from watching the Dr’s one day. I looked up the website and found this Hollywood Body Wraps offered these wraps, it sounded interesting, so I decided to give it a try. After my first Body Wrap, I had noticeable results. My blemished skin cleared up, I lost 18 inches overall, and about 4-6 hours afterward, I didn’t have as much pain in the joints, which for me that means a lot since I suffer from RA. With a few Body Wraps and Ionic cleanses, I went from a size 14 to a size 9/10 in 5 weeks. I have even taken my Dad to get the Ionic cleanse and it has helped take him off the prostate medicine he was taking. After getting great compliments from my friends on how great I looked …I recommended the wrap to several of my friends, and they’ve all had great results, too, and found that not only did they lose inches, but it gave them a new confidence in their bodies. I have nothing but great things to say about this Hollywood body wraps and the staff, they make you feel welcome. They will tell you off hand what works and what doesn’t. I followed their program as they directed and it has been a total blessing for me. I have so much Energy and I feel great!
candy m. review for Hollywood Body Wraps
candy m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/21/2012, 06:11 AM
Wonderful Experience – I have to admit I was a skeptical of the body wrap. But I was a bit desperate; I needed to get into a bathing suit by the weekend. On the first wrap, I lost a total of 15 inches with the Slim wrap. The biggest loss was around the stomach and thigh area. I also lost ½ inch off the jaw and under chin area. My torso and thighs looked so much smoother and smaller. I did have a lot of energy after. The whole process was pleasant enough. I suggest going with a girlfriend and making a party of it. The girls were very professional and knew what she was doing. It is pretty funny to see yourself wrapped like a mummy wearing a poncho. You watch movies or TV programs while you do cardio exercise for an hour. The facility was very clean and spa like. I am Looking forward to my next wrap before the beach. I would also like to add that I asked to watch the measurements being taken and the girl there had no problem with that, She allowed me to turn around and face the mirror so I could see for myself. She even offered to let me measure myself! Hollywood Body Wraps made me a believer!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brenda Z. review for Hollywood Body Wraps
Brenda Z. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 02:52 AM
too good to be true – I went to get the wrap for a mother's day present and I had hurt my back so I wasn't able to exercise for almost three months. During that time all my baby belly came back. I was very dissapointed. After all the hype on tv's Ellen and in magazines, I thought I would get results. According to her measurements I had lost 18.8 inches. One, her math was off, but not by much. Two, when I got home I had myself measured again at the markings and her measurements weren't even right. They say that you won't gain the inches back, yeah right! I did not lose a single inch. You have to be a little suspicious when you don't get to see the measurements when they are taken. I would have looked but she measured at an angle that is impossible to see. I even went and bought a full body set of spanks to help with the continuing results. I feel like a stuffes sausage and it has done no good. Total crock and waste of money.
Guest00364 review for Hollywood Body Wraps
Guest00364 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/31/2012, 00:30 AM
The body wrap process is legit, however this clinic is not. They measure you improperly so the results appear to be better. I measured myself before going in and they added an inch to my belly button and 2 inces to my thighs. They also don't add up your measurements and your loss at the end properly, so that they can add in extra points. I tookk a picture of my measurement card and when I got home and reviewed it I realized the adding on it was bogus. I was told it added up to 13 inches, but when I added it up properly myself, I only lost 8 ( but remember, I was not measured properly to begin with)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.