Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Body Wraps

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Local Services|Tampa, FL 33629

2425 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 443-0886

http://hbodywraps.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4230 S MacDill Ave

(813) 839-2866
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6153 Massachusetts Ave

(727) 807-7022

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7102 Hawks Harbor Cir

(941) 752-0409

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Local Services

6003 21st St E

(941) 755-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Local Services

25 S Osprey Ave

(941) 365-1837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

8252 Ulmerton Rd

(727) 535-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

The only non-dehydration body wrap. Come see & feel for yourself how amazing your results can be! Not ONLY will you lose 6-20 inches GUARANTEED, but the wrap will also remove impurities from your skin & can help jump-start a healthy weight loss routine.Wealsospeciallizeinothernon-invasivebodytreatment...JoinusonFaceBookforbeforeandafterpictures!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 00:18 AM
I went with a friend trying to lose inches, and the slim wrap ended up helping with my scoliosis. I felt better after one session than I had in a long time. I am a believer!
mintstone on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:17 AM
I have had such wonderful results with Hollywood wraps I I went three times this week. I'm going on a cruise and needed To be firmer and smaller . Well it worked I'm fitting into all my clothes that were tight and my bathing suit looks so much better I am so happy with my results. I also feel so much better, feel like I got a lot of toxins out of my body . I will for sure keep coming back here .
Jacki L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:00 AM
Had a wonderful experience at a Hollywood Body wrap! I lost over 12 inches in one session! Just what I needed before our beach vacation! I'd highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Matt S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:39 AM
Dalia knows what she's talking about and her passion shines through in every word she says. She loved what she does because it works. I have been on the multi mineral for about 2 weeks now and notice a tremendous difference in my body. My GI problems are better and my energy is back to like I was as a kid again! No mid day crash.
Rita G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 09:08 AM
Tried the new electro sculpting they are doing. It was so easy I will be back for more. The whole thing took an hour an they hook you up to the machine and you lay there I didnt have to do anything and I feel like I had a big workout when it it was done.
Angelica R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2014, 04:17 AM
Had a great experience. I decide to give Hollywood Body Wraps a try since I'm having trouble with my weight. In my first visit i had the slim wrap and I lost a total of 10 inches overall. . On my second visit I had the ionic cleanse and the slim wrap and I lost a total of 17 inches, the results are so noticeble, you immediately see how your body shrinks and tones up I'm Very EXCITED of the results that I'm planning on going back!! The staff explain what the ionic cleanse does and how it helps your body. It's definetly worth it!!!
Sarah R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 03:56 AM
Had an amazing experience with my first slim wrap. I was a little skeptical about the inch loss and tightening that was guaranteed. The tech put me at ease and was extremely professional. I had a visible tightening of my upper arms, mid section, and thighs. With an inch loss of 13.5" I am definitely going back for another!
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 01:23 AM
cloe02 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:31 AM
Hahaha...I came on here to write this review because simply put I hate ignorant people. After I read the review done on Jan 31 2012 I knew this person didn't know what there were talking about. First of all, I am a seamstress have been for over 20years...and measurement are done different. Is better to ask someone to explain something you don't understand then to tell them their doing their job incorrectly. As to my experience I went there with a Gift certificate my daughter bought for me...I asked a bunch a questions, thanks to this review I read and the lady was very informative, even though I did read it on the paperwork she gave me. she went over my measurements for me, I kept watching her measure me before and after...I have no complaints. I did notice one thing after the wrap my pants were really loose and I had to move my bra strap in 1 notch smaller. The ladies here were very nice. I truly enjoyed my visit. I would highly recommend this Spa if you want to feel and look better..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.