Logo White
Watch Demo

Holly's General Mercantile

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Retail|Condon, IL 97823

215 S Main St, Condon, IL 97823

(541) 384-2215

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

6676 Mayhews Landing Rd

(510) 795-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

590 Grand Ave

(201) 941-4160
5.0
(3) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822
5.0
(4) · Retail

17421 Marengo Rd

(815) 923-4321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2001 US-46 #310

(973) 402-4240
5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

44027 SE Tanner Rd

(425) 861-0111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Strode on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 06:36 AM
    Learned some new things today while at the store,like how I love kimchi and benifits of aloe Vera juice.friendly service and information along with hand made items and misc items.Great place
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the nice review, glad I was able to help!

    Kim Strode on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 01:50 AM
    Learned some new things today while at the store,like how I love kimchi and benifits of aloe Vera juice.friendly service and information along with hand made items and misc items.Great place
    Breanna Donovan Skeem on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/03/2015, 00:02 AM
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Kathie L Leighton on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/01/2015, 04:12 AM
    This store is a unique blend of great items! The oils are fantastic and there are so many uses for them. Holly is a very knowledgeable person when it comes to these items and can recommend the uses for you. I urge visitors to Condon and to the people who live there to visit this quaint shop!
    Cynthia Hope on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/07/2015, 06:28 AM
    Bought some yummy gluten free treats at Holly's. Thank you!
    Carolyn Huffman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/02/2015, 11:01 AM
    Wonderful shop and shop people. I am glad to see you are getting azure drops. Glad I found your page.
    K Lynn Lane on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/29/2015, 08:37 AM
    Cannot wait to support Holly's General Mercantile! Best of luck Holly, let us know how we can help you at the Condon Chamber of Commerce.
    Business Response:

    Thanks K Lynn, I am looking forward to being there for the community.

    Clinton Carlson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/29/2015, 04:36 AM
    Laurie Hassett Howard on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 01:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.