Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
775 reviews
|Auto Repair|Holly, MI 48442 United States

15140 N Holly Rd, Holly, MI 48442 United States

(248) 634-9011

https://www.hollytire.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

13636 Main St

(517) 641-6400
About

We are a family owned and operated, full service automotive repair shop. In business since 1991, we pride ourselves on three main principles. Provide the highest level of customer service, provide total convenience for our client and stand behind everything we do with a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee. Contact Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc in Holly, MI at (248) 634-9011.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
775 reviews
5661
  
426
  
310
  
212
  
132
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachael Nicole review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Rachael Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2022, 19:19 PM
I called early this morning and they were able to get my car in as soon as I dropped it off. Chris was very friendly and the shop itself was very efficient in getting my car inspected and completed. I absolutely loved how they text you and give you updates , esp the inspection report that even have pictures of your car ! I picked up my equinox and levi assisted me. Very nice man and they even give a treat for your service. Def will be using them for future repairs.
Kimberly Hartell review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Kimberly Hartell on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2021, 14:29 PM
I had a great experience at Holly Tire & Auto Service. My check engine light came on in my Chrysler Town & Country Minivan. I went to Autozone to have the code read and they informed me that I needed to replace my thermostat. I was so upset. I have a family of 6 and this van is the only vehicle that fits us all. I called Holly Tire & Auto Service for help. I spoke with Levi and he got my car in the very next morning. I was checked in by Alan and he was very kind and let me kn… See more
Anne Miracle review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Anne Miracle on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2021, 01:53 AM
The best customer service at the front desk! I am a woman and I never feel intimidated talking to these guys. They are so nice, explain everything, and can send reports of your vehicle with photos. I’ve had my brakes done, windshield wiper unit replaced, and a 60,000 mile maintenance done here. Always an excellent experience! Thank you!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joy E Harvey-Grunwald review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Joy E Harvey-Grunwald on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 16:00 PM
Holly Tire is the only place we get our vehicles repaired. They honor their work & are fair and honest. The always have a nice loaner car & when you pick up your car it is washed & vacuumed. All employees are awesome & helpful.
Karen Magner review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Karen Magner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:53 AM
They have always given me fair quotes, no surprises— honest good work. They understand that some folks are on a budget. They cleaned and sanitized my car. I recommend them. My car has many, many miles on it and I trust Holly Tire and Auto to keep it running.
Heather Wahcawahca review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Heather Wahcawahca on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 17:03 PM
I got an oil change on Friday, and let me just say your employees are angels! I appreciate them all!
Kayla Mersith review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Kayla Mersith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 14:56 PM
A++ quality service!! Fast, friendly, and just an amazing awesome experience!! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Morgan Platt review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Morgan Platt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 07:04 AM
The service coordinators for this shop are phenomenal. I had to have two tires replaced. Ben arranged to have my exact tires delivered and replaced while I run errands today. While I have yet to pick up my vehicle, (Will update this post with info on how they did!) I have been incredibly impressed with their service. They are absolutely crystal clear on what to expect, they give a full list of issues they would suggest repair on, and are hands down the most pleasant tire/auto shop I have ever had to deal with. So far, a big thumbs up from these guys!
Tracy Munn Baut review for Holly Tire & Auto Service, Inc
Tracy Munn Baut on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.