Logo White

Holler Classic

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Winter Park, FL 32789

1011 N Wymore Rd, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 678-1000

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Automobile - Repairs & ServicesSyrup Retail

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/29/2015, 16:12 PM
Carol the cashier was so rude when time for me to hand her my card I looked into my purse & realize it's not there. Carol will then tell me "you come to get your oil change & forget your card at home"
on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/24/2015, 03:02 AM
Awesome staff. Reasonable waits. Diagnostic care
on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/22/2015, 15:01 PM
Love my Santa Fe. Great car! Great team! Contact me & I'll refer you to the best sales reps & tell you why I chose Hyundai over all other brands! I'm a happy buyer!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/02/2014, 17:09 PM
I have all my Civic service done at the Fairbanks Holler Service Center. I even have my tires replaced because of the excellent service I receive at a competitive price. Thank you Fairbanks Service Center.
on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/09/2013, 22:09 PM
The best dealership in town, two car purchased for myself and my Ana got her's there too❤
on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 05:05 AM
Free Starbucks coffee in the service department lounge
on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/14/2013, 05:04 AM
We drove past 2 other Hyundai dealers to come here. Ronnie is by far the best. She was so helpful and bent over backwards to get us into the Tucson we really wanted.
on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/30/2012, 01:05 AM
Nikki was awesome!
on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/20/2012, 18:04 PM
Sanford is the most helpful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.