Logo White
Watch Demo

Holland Fish & Game Club

Own this business?
4.5
142 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Zeeland, MI 49464

10840 Chicago Dr, Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 772-6373

http://www.hfgclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Holland Fish & Game Club is located at 10840 Chicago Dr, Zeeland, MI. This business specializes in Sport Clubs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
142 reviews
589
  
436
  
311
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dane Deuling on Facebook

10 months ago

06/09/2019, 04:48 AM
awesome venue...inside n out...Make for a perfect wedding n reception!!! — with Emmett Donald.
Jeffrey A. Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:24 AM
Night Society Entertainment is here tonight pulling double duty as the DJ and Bartending service. Nice place......certainly can cover what you need for a ceremony and reception.
Mariah Joy Overaitis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:42 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Howard Visser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:40 AM
I was there for a wedding and reception. Other than a very long time between one and the other I was impressed. The setting is beautiful. The food was exceptional and the service staff did their work very well.
Steve Allen Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 06:50 AM
Jill Kukulies on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:43 AM
Bridgette Sokolowski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:09 AM
my cousin is getting married today and it's perfect. there side and our side are huge and it's big one one side and small on other. the waterfall is so gorgeous and the animals too; that are on the walls are really awesome. specially the moose and I believe elk or antelope and I love the Giant mountain goat and the ram.. it's a little far out there for me, but it's beautiful... highly recommend... It matches are back ground...
Monica Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:19 AM
Marsha VanderVeen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.