Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holladay Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Orthodontists|Holladay, UT 84117

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd, Holladay, UT 84117

(801) 278-7272

https://holladayorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(339) · Orthodontists

736 S 2000 W #2

(801) 614-9090
5.0
(180) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184
5.0
(791) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110
5.0
(11) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722
About

Specialties Our uniquely educated doctor and expert team work tirelessly to help make good smiles great in Salt Lake County. Dr. Peter M. Vrontikis is a Board Certified Specialist in orthodontics. Dr. Vrontikis specializes in orthodontics for children and adults with a focus on Opal®, Invisalign® and preventive early treatment options. We are dedicated to delivering healthy smiles with the most advanced orthodontic technologies available. We have the treatment to meet your needs! History Established in 1986. Orthodontics for children and adults with almost 30 years of 5 star reviews and 5 star results.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5174
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Holladay Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/21/2021, 08:00 AM
A crown placed by a different dentist a few years ago came off and Dr. Nguyen fit me into her schedule the following day.
Eric J. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Eric J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2021, 11:00 AM
Audrey, was fantastic. The clinic is the most comfortable dental clinic I’ve been. From doctor to front desk. My partner and I can’t be more content with our care. I Highly recommend!
Kyle M. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Kyle M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/02/2021, 06:32 AM
My visit to your office was super nice, and I am very happy with the treatment I received.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jared K. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Jared K. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/19/2021, 14:08 PM
If have been a patient for only a little while but I needed a substantial amount of remedial care. My pain and sensitivity needs were always addressed. I have always walked out in better condition than when I walked j .
Linda M. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2021, 09:08 AM
Holladay Hills dentistry is a super place to have your dental work taken care of. Such a friendly staff and excellent care all around. Highly recommended.
Gloria H. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Gloria H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2021, 11:28 AM
Great dentist and staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
Sara H. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Sara H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2021, 04:23 AM
Great dentist and staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Holladay Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 08:27 AM
Holiday Hills Dental provides an exceptional service and their staff is very professional and kind.
Bonnie F. review for Holladay Orthodontics
Bonnie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:57 AM
I have been going to Hollady Dental for six years & my experience with everybody that works there is fantastic! The best dentist ever! Chelsea makes me feel very welcomed & always great to chat with! Kendall has been cleaning my teeth for six years & she is fantastic! What an amazing gal she is!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.