Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Wellness|Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

723 Washington St NW, Gainesville, GA 30501 United States

(770) 531-0998

https://www.holistiquewellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163
5.0
(37) · Wellness

2989 Piedmont Rd NE

(678) 231-2619
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(21) · Wellness

3460 Sandy Plains Rd.

(678) 631-5878
5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

1839 Buford Hwy NE #100th

(678) 450-9933
5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

6255 Barfield Rd #175

(404) 255-8388
About

Holistique is your one-stop location for health, beauty and wellness in Gainesville. We offer medical weight loss programs, IPL Laser treatments, Male & Female Hormone replacement therapy, Gainswave, Botox, Juvederm and much more. Visit our website to learn about our full-service med spa, including microdermabrasion, tattoo removal, hair & skin treatments and acne treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Kincaid Egerton review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Karen Kincaid Egerton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:41 AM
I highly recomment Holisique Med Spa & Wellness Center. I have struggled for many many months with my hormones and weight issues and thanks to Derick & Amy I am on the right track to not only feeling better physically but also feeling better about myself and the way I look. I have struggled with extra weight for several years now and Amy intruduced me to Simple Lean. I have only been taking it for a very short time but I can already tell a difference in the way I feel and look. The weight is coming off and I have so much energy during the day and my hunger cravings are less. Thank you again for all of your help and support.. it truly means so much.
Victoria Schramm Nicholson review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Victoria Schramm Nicholson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 13:48 PM
I can not say enough about Amy, Derick, Ariel and Holistique! I have finally taken on the challenge of skincare and all 3 have spent extended time with me answering all of my questions. I have stopped in without an appointment and they have come out to speak with me at length. I have had a handful of services with Ariel and am looking forward to my laser treatment with Derick. They have made me feel completely comfortable with their knowledge and expertise. Visit Holistique! You won’t be sorry.
Lynn Bonds Darby review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Lynn Bonds Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:21 AM
I reached out to the medical practice manager, Amy Smith, regarding a skincare routine and she was extremely helpful! I learned so much from the conversation over the phone and she was extremely knowledgeable about the best pathway for me. Amy set me up with Ariel Gaither for a facial and I went by today. It was very relaxing, educational and stress free. I realized the importance of taking great care of my skin and wish I had started in my 30s! They were professional, friendly, no pressure! My face felt great and I LOVED it! The spa was beautiful and state of the art! I would give them 6 stars if I could and I’m now a new client! I deserve it! You do too so check them out!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jack C. review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Jack C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:09 PM
Splendid treatments at a fair price. Derick goes out of his way to research your issue and design a custom plan that is reasonable. Highly recommended!
Chandra Perry review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Chandra Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 07:08 AM
I love this place; even more, the people in it! I was diagnosed with Reynaulds syndrome a few years back and no one has helped me like this team of angels.
Cindy Sherwood review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Cindy Sherwood on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 22:38 PM
Today I enjoyed a wonderful, professional facial. I had another procedure done by Derrick. He has a great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable about so many things to make his patients feel and look younger. Five star!
Barbara Littig review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Barbara Littig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 17:32 PM
I certainly do recommend this Place. Any and Derrick are very knowledgeable. You just feel so welcome when you walk in. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today.
Mark Gibaldi review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Mark Gibaldi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:32 AM
I highly recommend Holistique. The doctor and staff were fantastic. Derrick and Amy are extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to their patients.
Corky Hamilton review for Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center
Corky Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 03:16 AM
I enjoyed Ariel's facial. I would recommend it to all. I treated my friend of 87 years old to the services. she loved it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.