Logo White
Watch Demo

Holistique Med Spa & Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.9
46 reviews
|Wellness|Gainesville, GA 30501

723 Washington St NW, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 531-0998

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Northside Acupuncture
5.0
(4) · Wellness

500 Bishop St NW

(404) 849-8805

2 people are looking at this business

Athletic Edge Sports Massage
5.0
(24) · Wellness

2989 Piedmont Rd NE

(678) 231-2619

2 people are looking at this business

Roswell Physical Therapy
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1355 Hembree Rd

(770) 442-0727

1 person is looking at this business

Angels at Your Feet
5.0
(1) · Wellness

600 Peachtree Pkwy

(770) 634-0353
Alpharetta Wellness Clinic
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5755 North Point Pkwy #89

(770) 777-0129

3 people are looking at this business

John P Ouderkirk
5.0
(1) · Wellness

735 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 588-4680

About

Holistique is your one-stop location for health, beauty and wellness in Gainesville. We offer medical weight loss programs, IPL Laser treatments, Male & Female Hormone replacement therapy, Gainswave, Botox, Juvederm and much more. Visit our website to learn about our full-service med spa, including microdermabrasion, tattoo removal, hair & skin treatments and acne treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Schramm Nicholson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 13:48 PM
I can not say enough about Amy, Derick, Ariel and Holistique! I have finally taken on the challenge of skincare and all 3 have spent extended time with me answering all of my questions. I have stopped in without an appointment and they have come out to speak with me at length. I have had a handful of services with Ariel and am looking forward to my laser treatment with Derick. They have made me feel completely comfortable with their knowledge and expertise. Visit Holistique! You won’t be sorry.
Lynn Bonds Darby on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:21 AM
I reached out to the medical practice manager, Amy Smith, regarding a skincare routine and she was extremely helpful! I learned so much from the conversation over the phone and she was extremely knowledgeable about the best pathway for me.
Amy set me up with Ariel Gaither for a facial and I went by today. It was very relaxing, educational and stress free. I realized the importance of taking great care of my skin and wish I had started in my 30s! They were professional, friendly, no pressure! My face felt great and I LOVED it! The spa was beautiful and state of the art! I would give them 6 stars if I could and I’m now a new client! I deserve it! You do too so check them out!
on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 14:09 PM
Splendid treatments at a fair price. Derick goes out of his way to research your issue and design a custom plan that is reasonable. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Chandra Perry on Facebook

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 07:08 AM
I love this place; even more, the people in it! I was diagnosed with Reynaulds syndrome a few years back and no one has helped me like this team of angels.
Cindy Sherwood on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:57 AM
Today I enjoyed a wonderful, professional facial. I had another procedure Derrick. He has a great bedside manner. Very knowledgeable about so many things to make his patients feel and look younger. Five star!
Barbara Littig on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 17:32 PM
I certainly do recommend this
Place. Any and Derrick are very knowledgeable. You just feel so welcome when you walk in. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment today.
Mark Gibaldi on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:32 AM
I highly recommend Holistique. The doctor and staff were fantastic. Derrick and Amy are extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to their patients.
Corky Hamilton on Facebook

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 03:16 AM
I enjoyed Ariel's facial. I would recommend it to all. I treated my friend of 87 years old to the services. she loved it.
Kathy Lango Bless on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Sylvia gives an amazing facial!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.