Logo White
Watch Demo

Holiday Lights & Magic

Own this business?
4.3
19 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Glasgow, KY 42141

610 S Lewis St, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 629-5246

https://www.holidaylightsandmagic.com/Default.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Holiday Lights & Magic was established in 1994 and provides the highest quality of Holiday Lights and Displays! We carry hundreds of Products to choose from to make your Holidays "The Most Wonderful Time of the Year" We offer products for Residential to the largest Commercial displays for any venue. All of our products come with a five-season warranty. We have over 4,000 products on our site alone. From bulbs and lights, to 110 ft. Christmas trees and toy soldiers, there is not a limit to what we can provide. We even take custom orders which makes us a one-stop-shop for Holiday Decor! It doesn't stop at Christmas decorations, we also do Halloween, Easter, Valentines Day, St. Patricks Day, Th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
19 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 15 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Fox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:21 AM
Excellent products, professional and very friendly service from all involved with my order. Thank you Victoria and Amanda and thank you for shipping to Canada! I will be back for more!
Business Response:

Thank you for your comment! We appreciate it very much!

Grace Gao on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 04:44 AM
Jessica Woods Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:44 AM
Very disappointed. We placed an order in September for the Giant Gummy Bears that were to be used for a Holiday exhibit in November. We were promised several different dates and needless to say, they did not arrive in time enough to be used in the exhibit. When they did arrive, items were not as advertised. Very disappointed in the customer service and the product!
Business Response:

Please call our office to discuss this. When their is an issue with product we ask that you call us.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Scott Gubb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:06 AM
Fantastic, unique products that really bring the magic back to the holidays!
Jordan Cornett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:26 AM
Prepaid for $17,000 worth of product, received a call months later they had given my 2 deer to someone else. I asked to a refund because I located them somewhere else. The First Lady stated that wouldn't be possible because their money is tied up in other things. The second lady said that's no true she would over night a check. A week went by no check. Stayed in contact the whole time. She said she would issue another check and overnight it. Still no check after another week has gone by. Now no one will answer the phone or reply to the email. We are talking about $6000 worth of a refund!!!!
Business Response:

This issue has been settled and we would appreciate it if you would take this post down. If you feel we are such a bad company - look at other reviews. This has been as I said: SETTLED There is no need for other posts to be put on our personal face book pages as well.

Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Reynolds Gambill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 04:46 AM
Love the product.... Wonderful Customer Service!
Dakota Hornsby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:02 AM
Love the items and the pics thanks :-)
Chan Hon Keung on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:42 AM
Rebekah Gonzales-Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.