Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mansfield

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
257 reviews
|Hotels|Mansfield, TX 76063

201 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-8722

https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/mansfield/mfdtx/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=googlemaps-_-ex-_-us-_-mfdtx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686
5.0
(1) · Hotels

700 Highlander Blvd400

(682) 777-0873
4.9
(81) · Hospitality

321 W Doyle St

(817) 573-9010
4.7
(1832) · Hospitality

2121 McKinney Ave

(214) 922-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(9) · Hospitality

501 Samuels Ave

(817) 332-6111
4.6
(796) · Hotels

2337 S International Pkwy

(972) 973-1234
About

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Mansfield. We look forward to taking care of you, we are confident that you will have a great experience while staying with us. We LOVE to ensure that all are guests are happy at the Holiday Inn Express Mansfield.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
257 reviews
5152
  
465
  
318
  
25
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.4Google
  • 29 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Harlen on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 13:17 PM
Clean, pet friendly, quiet, nice breakfast, good coffee, comfortable bed
Analyne Martinez Roldan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 07:47 AM
Great staff and clean facility, very accessible
Jan Jahnke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:26 AM
Nice clean room Good service Comfortable beds.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kunihiro Soga on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:14 AM
パンケーキメーカーが壊れてた。 エレベーターもエスカレーター故障してた。 ランドリーが終わるのが早い。せめて24時までにしてほしい。
Victor Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:53 AM
Indoor and heated pool awesomeness 🧠🖖🏾🕴🏾
Keith Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:17 AM
We recently had a business meeting there with approximately 20 in attendance, very accommodating in tandem with local restaurants making our stay near perfect.
BeeGee Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:17 AM
Loved the hotel staff and the desk guy at night is the best “people person” I’ve ever had anywhere!! They had a lot of people there with Athletic teams for tournaments and he never lost his composure. Very much in charge, but friendly, accommodating and positive with everyone! We had family come by, as they live in the area, and he continued to be composed and our family was very impressed. The indoor pool area was great, and is one of the most attractive ones I have seen, with rock waterfall from the jacuzzi to pool. Our room was perfect, a suite with hot tub in the room. We will be back!!!
Crystal Cassady Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:22 PM
Room was perfect!! Everything was very clean, the room smelled good, beds were super comfy & breakfast was awesome!!! We will definitely be back when we’re in the area!!
Joshua Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.