Logo White
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Southwest-Cedar Hill

Own this business?
4.1
359 reviews
|Hotels|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

1007 N Hwy 67, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(972) 291-4037

https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/cedar-hill/dfwch/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=googlemaps-_-ex-_-us-_-dfwch

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

4901 Keller Springs Rd # 107

(972) 732-1686
5.0
(1) · Hotels

700 Highlander Blvd400

(682) 777-0873
4.7
(1778) · Hospitality

2121 McKinney Ave

(214) 922-0200
4.7
(9) · Hospitality

501 Samuels Ave

(817) 332-6111
4.6
(678) · Hospitality

2450 Brinker Rd

(940) 387-1000
4.6
(1127) · Hospitality

5805 Granite Pkwy

(469) 353-5000
About

We look forward to having you as our guest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
359 reviews
5208
  
476
  
325
  
214
  
134
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 346 Reviews4.1Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Hedrick on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 10:50 AM
Yolanda Clark-Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 07:40 AM
Great service clean hotel and rooms
Jacob Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 11:03 AM
very clean decent breakfast wonderful service
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Koren Hill- Daffin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 04:35 AM
We had our daughters 14th birthday party here last night and the staff, service and quality of the space we rented was excellent. I would highly recommend to friends and family. The manager was so professional and accommodating to making our event one for our daughter and her friends to remember.
Wyatt ColtsFan Sprague on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 06:55 AM
The staff was very friendly. Facilities were very clean. Kachelle at the front desk was very professional and helpful!
Albert Brewster on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 07:34 AM
Went for family reunion because they were close to my cousins house. Had about 4 or 5 rooms. Rooms were cleaned. Breakfasts was pretty good employees were fantastic. Gave us a GREAT deal. Will return if can.
Jessica Matthies Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2014, 11:10 AM
Erica Ray Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2014, 09:21 AM
Lewis Kertrell Childs on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2014, 08:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.