Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
908 reviews
|Hotels|Janesville, WI 53546

3100 Wellington Pl, Janesville, WI 53546

(608) 756-3100

https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/janesville/jnsvl/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=googlemaps-_-ex-_-us-_-jnsvl

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(14) · Hotels

602 S 2nd St

(608) 437-4374
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

2401 N Main St

(815) 964-7447
4.9
(8) · Hospitality

329 E Pleasant St

(262) 567-8525
4.9
(141) · Hospitality

424 N Pinckney St

(608) 255-0172
4.9
(51) · Hospitality

511 E Walworth Ave

(262) 725-7014
4.7
(611) · Hospitality

610 John Nolen Dr

(608) 709-5050
About

Message from Holiday Inn Express Janesville-I-90 & Us Hwy 14 The newly renovated Holiday Inn Express Janesville hotel is a 100 smoke free facility conveniently located in Janesville WI. Our hotel location is preferred by corporate travelers because we are surrounded by businesses such as Blain Supply Inc Hufcor Inc Le Mans Corp Seneca Foods Corp and Simmons. In addition to our location we are best known for the 15000 square feet of event space available at the adjoining Janesville Conference Center. Our hotel property in Janesville is beneficial to leisure travelers as well. We are situated near Gray Brewing Company where locally brewed beer is always available and the Drill Hall Theater at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
908 reviews
5478
  
4283
  
371
  
215
  
141
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Cherry Carlson review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Jessica Cherry Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:43 AM
We have stayed a couple times for family events. Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, nice pool are and comfy beds.
Tamra Vail review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Tamra Vail on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:20 AM
holiday inn in Janesville has such a friendly staff and the rooms are great! my brother stays here when he visits and we always come to swim.
Haley Zipse review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Haley Zipse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 02:55 AM
Holiday Inn is a wonderful place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. It's a welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the doors.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Heidi Mallinson review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Heidi Mallinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:57 AM
Awhile back we stayed here just for fun to swim in the middle of winter with our 2 boys! After being at the hotel for just a few hours our older son got sick. He powered puke all over the bed and carpet. It was shortly after we had ordered pizza so it was a lot!! Anyway..I called the front desk to ask for cleaning supplies so WE could clean it up. Instead someone showed up with cleaning supplies and told us they would take care of it and that we can go to a new room. I told him I was more than happy to clean up my kid's puke because...well...why should the worker have to do it? He said No multiple times and insisted that we go to our new room. (sidenote...my son did not get sick from the hotel. He had a tummy ache from the pizza and ate too much and had a burp that turned into a puke. He ended up being fine so we stayed and enjoyed the rest of the night) Also..besides that one night I have been to weddings there and it always looks AMAZING!!! They do a great job!
Carr Justin review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Carr Justin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:56 AM
very friendly environment and staff. such an amazing place very well done . layout is perfect. breakfast is very top notch.
Heather Anderson Easton review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Heather Anderson Easton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:54 AM
my husband and I stayed at a holiday inn on our honeymoon. we loved it there we also try to stay at holiday inn.they are update with technology
Carrie Hageman review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Carrie Hageman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:26 AM
We had my baby shower there. It was a very nice place and clean! The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We would definitely use their space again.
Haley Jon Lopez review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Haley Jon Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 08:35 AM
We stay here from time to time during the winter to get away from the winter blues. we love the pool and the staff is always kind. the rates are great, it is one of our first choices as a home away from home.
Melissa Aarstad review for Holiday Inn Express & Janesville Conference Center
Melissa Aarstad on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 07:14 AM
I rented a suite for my bridal party to get ready in the night before my wedding. The room was perfect and everyone had a great time! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.