Logo White
Watch Demo

Holcomb State Bank

Own this business?
4.3
11 reviews
|Finance|Rochelle, IL 61068

233 IL-38, Rochelle, IL 61068

(815) 562-3838

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Established in 1892, Holcomb State Bank provides a variety of financial products and related services for individuals, businesses and agricultural customers. The bank offers savings and checking accounts, as well as certificates of deposit. It additionally provides individual retirement accounts and investment options in money markets. The bank offers mortgages and loans for home improvement, debt consolidation, real estate development, and equipment and automobile purchase. It provides cash management, financial consultation, crop insurance and investment services. The bank offers services to retail stores, restaurants, supermarkets, educational institutions and government agencies. It also

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
53
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Avolene Aurand Stengel on Facebook

25 days ago

11/19/2019, 03:13 AM
They have a great room to rent for special occasions. We rented it for our daughters Wedding Reception. It was perfect, they where very helpful.
Vicki Marie Gibbons on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:16 AM
How can Holcomb Bank keep the name Holcomb when it is closing the Holcomb Branch? It is the branch that started the whole thing. SMH
Lorraine Hubbard on Facebook

6 months ago

06/16/2019, 04:56 AM
Not farmer friendly. This bank was built on the backs of farmers, now that ag is struggling they have turned their backs on the farm families
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erin Payne-Andrist on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 02:56 AM
We just took out our 2nd mortgage with Holcomb Bank. Desa Richards is wonderful to work with. She was able to accommodate our schedules and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothe. Our offer was accepted over other offers because we were using a local bank. I highly recommend Holcomb Bank.
Frank LaBay on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 01:43 AM
I have been meaning to thank Joanne Carr and Holcomb bank for the Great job she did in helping me refinance my house ! Please give her a call if your looking to do the same! She was very quick and informative in this process thanks again!
Abby Boomgarden on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:59 AM
Everyone I worked with at Holcomb was extremely helpful and kind. They made the home buying process easy to understand and simple. I highly recommend they to anyone who is thinking of buying a home.
Shellane Sauer Tilton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:45 AM
What an amazing team who gives back to their communities! Holcomb State Bank is the best. I highly recommend opening an account with HSB!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.