Logo White
Watch Demo

Hogue Natalie B Dds

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Glendale, CA 91206

230 N Maryland Ave # 102, Ste 102, Glendale, CA 91206

(818) 246-2544

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

R Dental Group
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

9735 Wilshire Blvd #325

(310) 271-1337

1 person is looking at this business

Dover Dental
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

601 Dover Dr #5

(949) 548-0966

1 person is looking at this business

Aadvance Dentistry Dr Kent J Toca
5.0
(7) · Dental

9532 Chapman Ave

(714) 539-8994
William F. Wight, Dds, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Dentists

25261 Paseo De Valencia

(949) 830-0340
Mark Schlosser
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

153 S Lasky Dr

(310) 552-1441

1 person is looking at this business

Torrance Family Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

23632 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 325-0684

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General, Cosmetic, Implant, Family and Individualized Care Dentistry History Established in 1984. Serving the dental needs in Glendale since 1984 Meet the Business Owner Natalie H. Business Owner Graduate of Loma Linda University, member of American Dental Association, California Dental Association, San Fernando Valley Dental Society, Glendale Academy of Dentists,active member in many leading organizations, and active in several local and regional study clubs. Angie's List 2012 & 2013 Super Service Award.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

09/14/2019, 03:54 AM
I feel fortunate to work with Ros who makes my regular checks up quite pleasant. She is professionally thorough, very experienced, and provides excellent explanations of my dental health. I am confident and comfortable with her care. She also has a very personable “chair side” manner and recalls my family details and our previous conversations. I always look forward to my visits.
Business Response:

Thank you for all the positive feedback, John! Making sure our patients are comfortable and well taken care of is very important to us!

William B. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

09/08/2019, 10:49 AM
As always, Dr Hogue and her team were the best. We love her so much that we don't mind (very much) driving all the way from Huntington Beach to have our teeth checked by her and her staff.
Business Response:

We are so honored that you are willing to make that drive! We can only hope that we make it worth while!

Mark B. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

08/30/2019, 01:47 AM
Natalie and the team are a class act. The minute you walk through the door you immediately feel welcome, and you know you are in good hands.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Mark! Wonderful patients make our job easy!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/15/2019, 16:54 PM
Being long time patients, we find the whole experience
of being a patient of Dr.Natalie Hogue the best ever.
Always ready (on time), willing (to tackle any new
problems), and able (employees who know their
jobs whether at the front desk or cleaning ones teeth.
Dr. Hogue and Staff, the BEST in GLENDALE
Business Response:

Thank you, Carol! We appreciate all the positive feedback! We've enjoyed being your dental choice over the years!

Celeste N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/08/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr. Hogue and her team are highly qualified, pleasant to work with and very efficient. I have been a patient for 20 years and I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you, Celeste! We've enjoyed caring for your teeth over the years!

Sylvia J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/08/2019, 02:58 AM
I came for my dental cleaning today. Alicia is the best Hygienist! I have been seeing her for years. All the staff, Lydia, Dr. Hogue and Jenna are so wonderful. Very warm and inviting!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Sylvia! We greatly appreciate it and enjoy having you as our patient!

Shannon W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:37 AM
You are all awesome as always! Tracy and Dr. Hogue were both kind, thorough and efficient!
Adore you all
Business Response:

We appreciate all the positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Amanda F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:26 AM
The entire staff is always welcoming, helpful, and cheerful. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I have been going to this office since I was a child and have always received the best care possible!
Business Response:

We've enjoyed having you as our patient over the years, Amanda! Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Brian S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:56 AM
Amazing staff, very friendly and very professional. Dr Hogue is extremely knowledgeable.
Business Response:

We appreciate the feedback, Brian! Thank you for being a great patient!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.