Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoglund's Top Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Everett, WA 98203

6323 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-4227

https://hoglunds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

524 132nd St SW #103

(425) 743-2111
5.0
(7) · Automotive

23446 Pacific Hwy S

(206) 824-5875

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

360 S Burlington Blvd

(360) 755-3216
5.0
(5) · Auto Customization

5629 208th St SW

(425) 774-4594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

25951 104th Ave SE

(253) 867-6090
About

Over 45 years of experience, specializing in quality custom upholstery, convertible tops, sunroof installation & repairs, window tinting, and car audio-video customization & repairs. Hoglunds has 14 employees; each person an expert in their specific field of service. At times we may use subcontractors that are licensed, bonded and only those who we can put our own name behind on their quality of craftsmanship. Service are scheduled by appointment and deposits required for ordering any parts needed to perform that service. Estimates are always free and no appointment necessary. Just call, stop by during business hours or email us at info@hoglunds.com anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
billy2hats on Superpages

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:15 AM
Great customer service,will tell all my friends about the way I was treated,and the work that they did for me in short notice to install bucket seats and dash pad in my old chevy truck. Todd was wonderful to chat with and had good advise on what to do. would and will do business again with this company,once again guys GREAT job and thank you so much
adp247 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 10:06 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! If these fine craftsmen had a paint and body shop, they'd be seeeeerious competition for West Coast Customs. I bought a new truck and had them install (flawlessly) clear 3M paint protection, stereo/media upgrades, and window tint. Couldn't be happier. The workmanship was stellar and their entire staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and well worth the money I spent. Go to Hoglund's.
Willy M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 04:57 AM
Excellent Work, They put leather seats in my mom's car and they look fantastic, better than stock. She found the car she wanted, the only issue was no leather seats. Harris Ford gave us a break on the price of the car to take it to Hoglunds for leather seats, now she has a Fusion with an awsome interior. Thanks Hoglunds, we will be back.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
willy. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 03:13 AM
Excellent Work, They put leather seats in my mom's car and they look fantastic, better than stock. She found the car she wanted, the only issue was no leather seats. Harris Ford gave us a break on the price of the car to take it to Hoglunds for leather seats, now she has a Beautiful FordFusion with an Awsome Interior. Thanks Hoglunds, we will be back.
Guest13825 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/21/2012, 07:41 AM
I had a soft top put on my Miata MX-5 by the Hoglund's crew and then had to move back to North Carolina and had a small problem with the top, I called to explain the issue, expecting to get put off, " so sorry you are 2500 miles away", but Dave took a real concern about the issue, contacted a certified Robbins top installer in my area and then called my back to explain where I should take my car to get the issue resolved. Highly recommend Hoglund's. Thanks, Larrry Lewis
Brigitte H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/07/2012, 01:57 AM
Excellent service! – We had all 3 of our vehicles tinted at Hoglund's...we couldn't be happier! The staff was all very friendly and helpful...and Steve (the tint manager) was extremely helpful when it came to deciding what level of tint we needed for each of the cars. Their prices were very competitive...their facility is topnotch...and now all 3 of our rides look awesome!
dt.911 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 11:28 AM
I had a remote start installed that I received as a groupon gift for Xmas at Hoglunds. From the get go, the staff was very friendly, polite, and courteous. Although it took a while to get in for the appointment, it was definetely worth it! **as a sidenote, these guys sold over 200 groupons for remote starters and have 2 installers so be patient as they can only do so much!**. When I dropped my car off Thursday, the front desk gal was polite and courteous. When I came back to pick it up the next day, everything that was expected to be done was. I will certainly be a returning Hoglund's customer! Thank you for the great service Hoglund's and keep it up! Pros: -Great customer service. Very friendly atmosphere. -Awesome price on the remote starter -Everything that was needed was explained ahead of time (Remote starter, upgrade of system needed, etc) Cons: none!!!!!
Daniel T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 03:50 AM
Awesome service! Hoglunds A – I had a remote start installed that I received as a groupon gift for Xmas at Hoglunds. From the get go, the staff was very friendly, polite, and courteous. Although it took a while to get in for the appointment, it was definetely worth it! **as a sidenote, these guys sold over 200 groupons for remote starters and have 2 installers so be patient as they can only do so much!**. When I dropped my car off Thursday, the front desk gal was polite and courteous. When I came back to pick it up the next day, everything that was expected to be done was. I will certainly be a returning Hoglund's customer! Thank you for the great service Hoglund's and keep it up! Pros: -Great customer service. Very friendly atmosphere. -Awesome price on the remote starter -Everything that was needed was explained ahead of time (Remote starter, upgrade of system needed, etc) Cons: none!!!!!
spillerej on Superpages

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 07:44 AM
I needed a warmer interior in my ancient Buick because the heater did not put out. A heater shop had tried and $400 later the heater didn't work any better. So Hoglund's put in a seat warmer for me, and oh the difference. The cold leather is quickly heated and driving to work in the a.m. is now a delight. They also added cushions to the sagging cushion that 220,000 miles of travel had made, so that I now sit much higher as well. I love the quick and excellent work they did for a very reasonable price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.