Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffman Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
384 reviews
|Property Management|Tampa, FL 33609

3900 W Dale Ave, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 875-7474

https://www.hoffmanrealty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4306 Portage Dr

(863) 874-0884
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4112 53rd Ave E

(813) 957-7394
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

8014 Tommy Court

(813) 664-0114
5.0
(1) · Property Management

228 N Dover Rd

(813) 657-2545
5.0
(8) · Property Management

1661 Williamsburg Square

(863) 607-4100
About

Hoffman Realty offers residential Property Management in Tampa FL, Western Hillsborough County, Eastern Pinellas County and Southern Pasco County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
384 reviews
5342
  
415
  
32
  
23
  
111
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grant L. review for Hoffman Realty
Grant L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/09/2013, 09:50 AM
My family and I rented a house that was managed by Hoffman Realty. Hoffman Realty is staffed by professional folks who do their best to make the rental experience a positive one. Very fair and will ensure that everything is communicated accurately.
DerekHughes118 review for Hoffman Realty
DerekHughes118 on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/25/2013, 05:29 AM
Simply The Best The Hoffman Realty team are the best! The web portal for repairs & payment are easy to use and friendly. After move out they were quick in getting the security deposit back and we would recommend them to everyone. They go above and beyond!
Kristen B. review for Hoffman Realty
Kristen B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/24/2013, 06:17 AM
As previous rental property owners with Hoffman we have always been pleased with their services. However, after deciding to put our property for sale with Hoffman Realty, we are ecstatic! We received an offer after 3 days, and CLOSED 5 days later!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Roosevelt R. review for Hoffman Realty
Roosevelt R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:40 AM
Good company to have. They take care of everything. Good communication.
Percy M. review for Hoffman Realty
Percy M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/06/2013, 09:31 AM
Hoffman handles my properties in a very professional manner. I've been with them for two years.
Bertha H. review for Hoffman Realty
Bertha H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:10 AM
I have my properties with Hoffman Realty since 2009. I am pleased with the staff and the professional way they handle my account. Their screening and involvement with the renters have insured that I have quality tenants in the home. The rent is collected on time and processed like clockwork. I am kept informed on all decisions involving the home, i.e., repairs, emergencies, renewal of leases, prospective tenants, etc. I receive my account statement each month on time. Repairs are done quickly and cost is kept to a minimum. If I call with a question or concern my call is returned promptly. This is important to me because I am out of state. I am confident that my property is being handled as well as if I were doing it myself. I plan to stay with them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and trustworthy company for their property management needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.